Bendethera Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bendethera

14 October, 2019 (15 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:48 am   7:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:38 am Iftar 07:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 October Tue 04:48 AM 7:17 PM
16 October Wed 04:47 AM 7:18 PM
17 October Thu 04:45 AM 7:19 PM
18 October Fri 04:44 AM 7:19 PM
19 October Sat 04:42 AM 7:20 PM
20 October Sun 04:41 AM 7:21 PM
21 October Mon 04:39 AM 7:22 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 October Tue 04:48 AM 7:17 PM
16 October Wed 04:47 AM 7:18 PM
17 October Thu 04:45 AM 7:19 PM
18 October Fri 04:44 AM 7:19 PM
19 October Sat 04:42 AM 7:20 PM
20 October Sun 04:41 AM 7:21 PM
21 October Mon 04:39 AM 7:22 PM
22 October Tue 04:37 AM 7:23 PM
23 October Wed 04:36 AM 7:24 PM
24 October Thu 04:34 AM 7:25 PM
25 October Fri 04:33 AM 7:26 PM
26 October Sat 04:31 AM 7:27 PM
27 October Sun 04:30 AM 7:28 PM
28 October Mon 04:28 AM 7:29 PM
29 October Tue 04:27 AM 7:30 PM
30 October Wed 04:26 AM 7:31 PM
31 October Thu 04:24 AM 7:32 PM
01 November Fri 04:23 AM 7:33 PM
02 November Sat 04:21 AM 7:34 PM
03 November Sun 04:20 AM 7:35 PM
04 November Mon 04:18 AM 7:36 PM
05 November Tue 04:17 AM 7:37 PM
06 November Wed 04:16 AM 7:38 PM
07 November Thu 04:14 AM 7:39 PM
08 November Fri 04:13 AM 7:40 PM
09 November Sat 04:12 AM 7:41 PM
10 November Sun 04:11 AM 7:42 PM
11 November Mon 04:09 AM 7:43 PM
12 November Tue 04:08 AM 7:44 PM
13 November Wed 04:07 AM 7:45 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bendethera Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bendethera, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bendethera for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bendethera Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.