Benloch Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Benloch

26 January, 2020 (1 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:45 am   8:38 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:35 am Iftar 08:48 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 January Mon 04:45 AM 8:38 PM
28 January Tue 04:47 AM 8:38 PM
29 January Wed 04:49 AM 8:37 PM
30 January Thu 04:50 AM 8:36 PM
31 January Fri 04:52 AM 8:35 PM
01 February Sat 04:53 AM 8:35 PM
02 February Sun 04:55 AM 8:34 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 January Mon 04:45 AM 8:38 PM
28 January Tue 04:47 AM 8:38 PM
29 January Wed 04:49 AM 8:37 PM
30 January Thu 04:50 AM 8:36 PM
31 January Fri 04:52 AM 8:35 PM
01 February Sat 04:53 AM 8:35 PM
02 February Sun 04:55 AM 8:34 PM
03 February Mon 04:56 AM 8:33 PM
04 February Tue 04:58 AM 8:32 PM
05 February Wed 04:59 AM 8:31 PM
06 February Thu 05:01 AM 8:30 PM
07 February Fri 05:02 AM 8:29 PM
08 February Sat 05:04 AM 8:28 PM
09 February Sun 05:05 AM 8:27 PM
10 February Mon 05:07 AM 8:26 PM
11 February Tue 05:08 AM 8:25 PM
12 February Wed 05:10 AM 8:24 PM
13 February Thu 05:11 AM 8:23 PM
14 February Fri 05:13 AM 8:22 PM
15 February Sat 05:14 AM 8:20 PM
16 February Sun 05:16 AM 8:19 PM
17 February Mon 05:17 AM 8:18 PM
18 February Tue 05:19 AM 8:17 PM
19 February Wed 05:20 AM 8:16 PM
20 February Thu 05:21 AM 8:14 PM
21 February Fri 05:23 AM 8:13 PM
22 February Sat 05:24 AM 8:12 PM
23 February Sun 05:26 AM 8:11 PM
24 February Mon 05:27 AM 8:09 PM
25 February Tue 05:28 AM 8:08 PM

Reviews & Comments

Benloch Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Benloch, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Benloch for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Benloch Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.