Biggara Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Biggara

13 November, 2019 (15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:13 am   7:52 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:03 am Iftar 08:02 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 04:13 AM 7:52 PM
14 November Thu 04:11 AM 7:53 PM
15 November Fri 04:10 AM 7:55 PM
16 November Sat 04:09 AM 7:56 PM
17 November Sun 04:08 AM 7:57 PM
18 November Mon 04:07 AM 7:58 PM
19 November Tue 04:06 AM 7:59 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 04:13 AM 7:52 PM
14 November Thu 04:11 AM 7:53 PM
15 November Fri 04:10 AM 7:55 PM
16 November Sat 04:09 AM 7:56 PM
17 November Sun 04:08 AM 7:57 PM
18 November Mon 04:07 AM 7:58 PM
19 November Tue 04:06 AM 7:59 PM
20 November Wed 04:05 AM 8:00 PM
21 November Thu 04:04 AM 8:01 PM
22 November Fri 04:03 AM 8:02 PM
23 November Sat 04:02 AM 8:03 PM
24 November Sun 04:01 AM 8:04 PM
25 November Mon 04:01 AM 8:05 PM
26 November Tue 04:00 AM 8:06 PM
27 November Wed 03:59 AM 8:07 PM
28 November Thu 03:58 AM 8:08 PM
29 November Fri 03:58 AM 8:09 PM
30 November Sat 03:57 AM 8:10 PM
01 December Sun 03:56 AM 8:11 PM
02 December Mon 03:56 AM 8:11 PM
03 December Tue 03:55 AM 8:12 PM
04 December Wed 03:55 AM 8:13 PM
05 December Thu 03:55 AM 8:14 PM
06 December Fri 03:54 AM 8:15 PM
07 December Sat 03:54 AM 8:16 PM
08 December Sun 03:54 AM 8:17 PM
09 December Mon 03:54 AM 8:18 PM
10 December Tue 03:53 AM 8:18 PM
11 December Wed 03:53 AM 8:19 PM
12 December Thu 03:53 AM 8:20 PM

Reviews & Comments

Biggara Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Biggara, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Biggara for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Biggara Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.