Billabong Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Billabong

22 November, 2019 (24 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:34 am   8:21 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:24 am Iftar 08:31 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 November Sat 04:34 AM 8:21 PM
24 November Sun 04:34 AM 8:22 PM
25 November Mon 04:33 AM 8:23 PM
26 November Tue 04:32 AM 8:24 PM
27 November Wed 04:32 AM 8:25 PM
28 November Thu 04:31 AM 8:26 PM
29 November Fri 04:30 AM 8:27 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 November Sat 04:34 AM 8:21 PM
24 November Sun 04:34 AM 8:22 PM
25 November Mon 04:33 AM 8:23 PM
26 November Tue 04:32 AM 8:24 PM
27 November Wed 04:32 AM 8:25 PM
28 November Thu 04:31 AM 8:26 PM
29 November Fri 04:30 AM 8:27 PM
30 November Sat 04:30 AM 8:28 PM
01 December Sun 04:29 AM 8:29 PM
02 December Mon 04:29 AM 8:30 PM
03 December Tue 04:29 AM 8:30 PM
04 December Wed 04:28 AM 8:31 PM
05 December Thu 04:28 AM 8:32 PM
06 December Fri 04:28 AM 8:33 PM
07 December Sat 04:27 AM 8:34 PM
08 December Sun 04:27 AM 8:35 PM
09 December Mon 04:27 AM 8:35 PM
10 December Tue 04:27 AM 8:36 PM
11 December Wed 04:27 AM 8:37 PM
12 December Thu 04:27 AM 8:38 PM
13 December Fri 04:27 AM 8:38 PM
14 December Sat 04:27 AM 8:39 PM
15 December Sun 04:27 AM 8:40 PM
16 December Mon 04:28 AM 8:40 PM
17 December Tue 04:28 AM 8:41 PM
18 December Wed 04:28 AM 8:42 PM
19 December Thu 04:28 AM 8:42 PM
20 December Fri 04:29 AM 8:43 PM
21 December Sat 04:29 AM 8:43 PM
22 December Sun 04:30 AM 8:44 PM

Reviews & Comments

Billabong Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Billabong, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Billabong for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Billabong Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.