Biloela Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Biloela

14 November, 2019 (16 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:40 am   6:22 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:30 am Iftar 06:32 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 November Thu 03:40 AM 6:22 PM
15 November Fri 03:39 AM 6:22 PM
16 November Sat 03:39 AM 6:23 PM
17 November Sun 03:38 AM 6:24 PM
18 November Mon 03:38 AM 6:24 PM
19 November Tue 03:37 AM 6:25 PM
20 November Wed 03:37 AM 6:26 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
14 November Thu 03:40 AM 6:22 PM
15 November Fri 03:39 AM 6:22 PM
16 November Sat 03:39 AM 6:23 PM
17 November Sun 03:38 AM 6:24 PM
18 November Mon 03:38 AM 6:24 PM
19 November Tue 03:37 AM 6:25 PM
20 November Wed 03:37 AM 6:26 PM
21 November Thu 03:36 AM 6:26 PM
22 November Fri 03:36 AM 6:27 PM
23 November Sat 03:36 AM 6:28 PM
24 November Sun 03:35 AM 6:29 PM
25 November Mon 03:35 AM 6:29 PM
26 November Tue 03:34 AM 6:30 PM
27 November Wed 03:34 AM 6:31 PM
28 November Thu 03:34 AM 6:31 PM
29 November Fri 03:34 AM 6:32 PM
30 November Sat 03:34 AM 6:33 PM
01 December Sun 03:33 AM 6:34 PM
02 December Mon 03:33 AM 6:34 PM
03 December Tue 03:33 AM 6:35 PM
04 December Wed 03:33 AM 6:36 PM
05 December Thu 03:33 AM 6:36 PM
06 December Fri 03:33 AM 6:37 PM
07 December Sat 03:33 AM 6:38 PM
08 December Sun 03:33 AM 6:39 PM
09 December Mon 03:33 AM 6:39 PM
10 December Tue 03:33 AM 6:40 PM
11 December Wed 03:33 AM 6:40 PM
12 December Thu 03:34 AM 6:41 PM
13 December Fri 03:34 AM 6:42 PM

Reviews & Comments

Biloela Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Biloela, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Biloela for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Biloela Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.