Bindi Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bindi

20 November, 2019 (22 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:02 am   8:02 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:52 am Iftar 08:12 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 04:02 AM 8:02 PM
21 November Thu 04:01 AM 8:04 PM
22 November Fri 04:00 AM 8:05 PM
23 November Sat 03:59 AM 8:06 PM
24 November Sun 03:58 AM 8:07 PM
25 November Mon 03:57 AM 8:08 PM
26 November Tue 03:56 AM 8:09 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 04:02 AM 8:02 PM
21 November Thu 04:01 AM 8:04 PM
22 November Fri 04:00 AM 8:05 PM
23 November Sat 03:59 AM 8:06 PM
24 November Sun 03:58 AM 8:07 PM
25 November Mon 03:57 AM 8:08 PM
26 November Tue 03:56 AM 8:09 PM
27 November Wed 03:56 AM 8:10 PM
28 November Thu 03:55 AM 8:11 PM
29 November Fri 03:54 AM 8:12 PM
30 November Sat 03:53 AM 8:13 PM
01 December Sun 03:53 AM 8:14 PM
02 December Mon 03:52 AM 8:15 PM
03 December Tue 03:52 AM 8:16 PM
04 December Wed 03:51 AM 8:16 PM
05 December Thu 03:51 AM 8:17 PM
06 December Fri 03:50 AM 8:18 PM
07 December Sat 03:50 AM 8:19 PM
08 December Sun 03:50 AM 8:20 PM
09 December Mon 03:50 AM 8:21 PM
10 December Tue 03:49 AM 8:22 PM
11 December Wed 03:49 AM 8:22 PM
12 December Thu 03:49 AM 8:23 PM
13 December Fri 03:49 AM 8:24 PM
14 December Sat 03:49 AM 8:25 PM
15 December Sun 03:49 AM 8:25 PM
16 December Mon 03:49 AM 8:26 PM
17 December Tue 03:50 AM 8:27 PM
18 December Wed 03:50 AM 8:27 PM
19 December Thu 03:50 AM 8:28 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bindi Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bindi, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bindi for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bindi Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.