Bisamberg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bisamberg

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:57 am   7:56 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:47 am Iftar 08:06 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 03:57 AM 7:56 PM
24 August Sat 03:59 AM 7:54 PM
25 August Sun 04:02 AM 7:52 PM
26 August Mon 04:04 AM 7:50 PM
27 August Tue 04:06 AM 7:48 PM
28 August Wed 04:08 AM 7:46 PM
29 August Thu 04:10 AM 7:44 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 03:57 AM 7:56 PM
24 August Sat 03:59 AM 7:54 PM
25 August Sun 04:02 AM 7:52 PM
26 August Mon 04:04 AM 7:50 PM
27 August Tue 04:06 AM 7:48 PM
28 August Wed 04:08 AM 7:46 PM
29 August Thu 04:10 AM 7:44 PM
30 August Fri 04:12 AM 7:42 PM
31 August Sat 04:14 AM 7:40 PM
01 September Sun 04:16 AM 7:38 PM
02 September Mon 04:18 AM 7:36 PM
03 September Tue 04:20 AM 7:34 PM
04 September Wed 04:22 AM 7:32 PM
05 September Thu 04:24 AM 7:30 PM
06 September Fri 04:25 AM 7:28 PM
07 September Sat 04:27 AM 7:26 PM
08 September Sun 04:29 AM 7:24 PM
09 September Mon 04:31 AM 7:22 PM
10 September Tue 04:33 AM 7:20 PM
11 September Wed 04:35 AM 7:18 PM
12 September Thu 04:36 AM 7:15 PM
13 September Fri 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
14 September Sat 04:40 AM 7:11 PM
15 September Sun 04:42 AM 7:09 PM
16 September Mon 04:43 AM 7:07 PM
17 September Tue 04:45 AM 7:05 PM
18 September Wed 04:47 AM 7:03 PM
19 September Thu 04:48 AM 7:01 PM
20 September Fri 04:50 AM 6:59 PM
21 September Sat 04:52 AM 6:57 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bisamberg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bisamberg, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bisamberg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bisamberg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.