Blewitts Springs Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Blewitts Springs

07 December, 2019 (9 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:07 am   8:21 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:57 am Iftar 08:31 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
08 December Sun 04:07 AM 8:21 PM
09 December Mon 04:07 AM 8:22 PM
10 December Tue 04:07 AM 8:23 PM
11 December Wed 04:07 AM 8:24 PM
12 December Thu 04:07 AM 8:25 PM
13 December Fri 04:07 AM 8:25 PM
14 December Sat 04:07 AM 8:26 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
08 December Sun 04:07 AM 8:21 PM
09 December Mon 04:07 AM 8:22 PM
10 December Tue 04:07 AM 8:23 PM
11 December Wed 04:07 AM 8:24 PM
12 December Thu 04:07 AM 8:25 PM
13 December Fri 04:07 AM 8:25 PM
14 December Sat 04:07 AM 8:26 PM
15 December Sun 04:07 AM 8:27 PM
16 December Mon 04:07 AM 8:27 PM
17 December Tue 04:08 AM 8:28 PM
18 December Wed 04:08 AM 8:29 PM
19 December Thu 04:08 AM 8:29 PM
20 December Fri 04:08 AM 8:30 PM
21 December Sat 04:09 AM 8:30 PM
22 December Sun 04:09 AM 8:31 PM
23 December Mon 04:10 AM 8:31 PM
24 December Tue 04:10 AM 8:32 PM
25 December Wed 04:11 AM 8:32 PM
26 December Thu 04:12 AM 8:33 PM
27 December Fri 04:12 AM 8:33 PM
28 December Sat 04:13 AM 8:33 PM
29 December Sun 04:14 AM 8:34 PM
30 December Mon 04:15 AM 8:34 PM
31 December Tue 04:15 AM 8:34 PM
01 January Wed 04:16 AM 8:34 PM
02 January Thu 04:17 AM 8:34 PM
03 January Fri 04:18 AM 8:35 PM
04 January Sat 04:19 AM 8:35 PM
05 January Sun 04:20 AM 8:35 PM
06 January Mon 04:21 AM 8:35 PM

Reviews & Comments

Blewitts Springs Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Blewitts Springs, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Blewitts Springs for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Blewitts Springs Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.