Boho Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Boho

27 January, 2020 (2 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:45 am   8:32 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:35 am Iftar 08:42 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 04:45 AM 8:32 PM
29 January Wed 04:46 AM 8:31 PM
30 January Thu 04:48 AM 8:31 PM
31 January Fri 04:49 AM 8:30 PM
01 February Sat 04:51 AM 8:29 PM
02 February Sun 04:52 AM 8:28 PM
03 February Mon 04:54 AM 8:27 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 04:45 AM 8:32 PM
29 January Wed 04:46 AM 8:31 PM
30 January Thu 04:48 AM 8:31 PM
31 January Fri 04:49 AM 8:30 PM
01 February Sat 04:51 AM 8:29 PM
02 February Sun 04:52 AM 8:28 PM
03 February Mon 04:54 AM 8:27 PM
04 February Tue 04:55 AM 8:26 PM
05 February Wed 04:57 AM 8:26 PM
06 February Thu 04:58 AM 8:25 PM
07 February Fri 05:00 AM 8:24 PM
08 February Sat 05:01 AM 8:23 PM
09 February Sun 05:03 AM 8:22 PM
10 February Mon 05:04 AM 8:21 PM
11 February Tue 05:06 AM 8:20 PM
12 February Wed 05:07 AM 8:19 PM
13 February Thu 05:09 AM 8:17 PM
14 February Fri 05:10 AM 8:16 PM
15 February Sat 05:11 AM 8:15 PM
16 February Sun 05:13 AM 8:14 PM
17 February Mon 05:14 AM 8:13 PM
18 February Tue 05:16 AM 8:12 PM
19 February Wed 05:17 AM 8:10 PM
20 February Thu 05:18 AM 8:09 PM
21 February Fri 05:20 AM 8:08 PM
22 February Sat 05:21 AM 8:07 PM
23 February Sun 05:22 AM 8:06 PM
24 February Mon 05:24 AM 8:04 PM
25 February Tue 05:25 AM 8:03 PM
26 February Wed 05:26 AM 8:02 PM

Reviews & Comments

Boho Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Boho, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Boho for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Boho Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.