Bonnie Doon Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bonnie Doon

08 December, 2019 (11 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:58 am   8:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:48 am Iftar 08:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
09 December Mon 03:58 AM 8:28 PM
10 December Tue 03:58 AM 8:29 PM
11 December Wed 03:58 AM 8:30 PM
12 December Thu 03:58 AM 8:31 PM
13 December Fri 03:58 AM 8:31 PM
14 December Sat 03:58 AM 8:32 PM
15 December Sun 03:58 AM 8:33 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
09 December Mon 03:58 AM 8:28 PM
10 December Tue 03:58 AM 8:29 PM
11 December Wed 03:58 AM 8:30 PM
12 December Thu 03:58 AM 8:31 PM
13 December Fri 03:58 AM 8:31 PM
14 December Sat 03:58 AM 8:32 PM
15 December Sun 03:58 AM 8:33 PM
16 December Mon 03:58 AM 8:34 PM
17 December Tue 03:58 AM 8:34 PM
18 December Wed 03:58 AM 8:35 PM
19 December Thu 03:59 AM 8:35 PM
20 December Fri 03:59 AM 8:36 PM
21 December Sat 03:59 AM 8:37 PM
22 December Sun 04:00 AM 8:37 PM
23 December Mon 04:00 AM 8:38 PM
24 December Tue 04:01 AM 8:38 PM
25 December Wed 04:01 AM 8:38 PM
26 December Thu 04:02 AM 8:39 PM
27 December Fri 04:03 AM 8:39 PM
28 December Sat 04:03 AM 8:39 PM
29 December Sun 04:04 AM 8:40 PM
30 December Mon 04:05 AM 8:40 PM
31 December Tue 04:06 AM 8:40 PM
01 January Wed 04:07 AM 8:40 PM
02 January Thu 04:08 AM 8:41 PM
03 January Fri 04:09 AM 8:41 PM
04 January Sat 04:10 AM 8:41 PM
05 January Sun 04:11 AM 8:41 PM
06 January Mon 04:12 AM 8:41 PM
07 January Tue 04:13 AM 8:41 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bonnie Doon Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bonnie Doon, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bonnie Doon for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bonnie Doon Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.