Boomerang Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Boomerang

19 January, 2020 (23 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:51 am   6:51 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:41 am Iftar 07:01 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 03:51 AM 6:51 PM
20 January Mon 03:52 AM 6:51 PM
21 January Tue 03:53 AM 6:51 PM
22 January Wed 03:54 AM 6:50 PM
23 January Thu 03:55 AM 6:50 PM
24 January Fri 03:56 AM 6:50 PM
25 January Sat 03:57 AM 6:50 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 03:51 AM 6:51 PM
20 January Mon 03:52 AM 6:51 PM
21 January Tue 03:53 AM 6:51 PM
22 January Wed 03:54 AM 6:50 PM
23 January Thu 03:55 AM 6:50 PM
24 January Fri 03:56 AM 6:50 PM
25 January Sat 03:57 AM 6:50 PM
26 January Sun 03:58 AM 6:49 PM
27 January Mon 03:59 AM 6:49 PM
28 January Tue 04:00 AM 6:49 PM
29 January Wed 04:01 AM 6:48 PM
30 January Thu 04:02 AM 6:48 PM
31 January Fri 04:03 AM 6:47 PM
01 February Sat 04:04 AM 6:47 PM
02 February Sun 04:05 AM 6:46 PM
03 February Mon 04:06 AM 6:46 PM
04 February Tue 04:07 AM 6:45 PM
05 February Wed 04:08 AM 6:45 PM
06 February Thu 04:09 AM 6:44 PM
07 February Fri 04:10 AM 6:44 PM
08 February Sat 04:11 AM 6:43 PM
09 February Sun 04:12 AM 6:42 PM
10 February Mon 04:13 AM 6:42 PM
11 February Tue 04:14 AM 6:41 PM
12 February Wed 04:15 AM 6:40 PM
13 February Thu 04:15 AM 6:40 PM
14 February Fri 04:16 AM 6:39 PM
15 February Sat 04:17 AM 6:38 PM
16 February Sun 04:18 AM 6:38 PM
17 February Mon 04:19 AM 6:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Boomerang Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Boomerang, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Boomerang for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Boomerang Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.