Booral Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Booral

24 January, 2020 (29 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:33 am   8:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:23 am Iftar 08:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 04:33 AM 8:00 PM
26 January Sun 04:34 AM 8:00 PM
27 January Mon 04:35 AM 7:59 PM
28 January Tue 04:37 AM 7:59 PM
29 January Wed 04:38 AM 7:58 PM
30 January Thu 04:39 AM 7:58 PM
31 January Fri 04:41 AM 7:57 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 January Sat 04:33 AM 8:00 PM
26 January Sun 04:34 AM 8:00 PM
27 January Mon 04:35 AM 7:59 PM
28 January Tue 04:37 AM 7:59 PM
29 January Wed 04:38 AM 7:58 PM
30 January Thu 04:39 AM 7:58 PM
31 January Fri 04:41 AM 7:57 PM
01 February Sat 04:42 AM 7:56 PM
02 February Sun 04:43 AM 7:56 PM
03 February Mon 04:44 AM 7:55 PM
04 February Tue 04:46 AM 7:54 PM
05 February Wed 04:47 AM 7:53 PM
06 February Thu 04:48 AM 7:53 PM
07 February Fri 04:49 AM 7:52 PM
08 February Sat 04:51 AM 7:51 PM
09 February Sun 04:52 AM 7:50 PM
10 February Mon 04:53 AM 7:49 PM
11 February Tue 04:54 AM 7:48 PM
12 February Wed 04:56 AM 7:48 PM
13 February Thu 04:57 AM 7:47 PM
14 February Fri 04:58 AM 7:46 PM
15 February Sat 04:59 AM 7:45 PM
16 February Sun 05:00 AM 7:44 PM
17 February Mon 05:01 AM 7:43 PM
18 February Tue 05:03 AM 7:42 PM
19 February Wed 05:04 AM 7:41 PM
20 February Thu 05:05 AM 7:40 PM
21 February Fri 05:06 AM 7:39 PM
22 February Sat 05:07 AM 7:37 PM
23 February Sun 05:08 AM 7:36 PM

Reviews & Comments

Booral Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Booral, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Booral for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Booral Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.