BORDEAUX RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - FRANCE

Ramadan Icon

Bordeaux Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Bordeaux Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Bordeaux Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

8 Safar 1440
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:43 am   7:14 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 06:33 am  Iftar 07:24 pm

Bordeaux Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 04:21 am 9:27 pm
18 May Friday 04:19 am 9:28 pm
19 May Saturday 04:17 am 9:29 pm
20 May Sunday 04:16 am 9:30 pm
21 May Monday 04:14 am 9:32 pm
22 May Tuesday 04:12 am 9:33 pm
23 May Wednesday 04:10 am 9:34 pm
24 May Thursday 04:08 am 9:35 pm
25 May Friday 04:07 am 9:36 pm
26 May Saturday 04:05 am 9:37 pm
27 May Sunday 04:03 am 9:38 pm
28 May Monday 04:02 am 9:39 pm
29 May Tuesday 04:00 am 9:39 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:59 am 9:40 pm
31 May Thursday 03:57 am 9:41 pm
01 June Friday 03:56 am 9:42 pm
02 June Saturday 03:55 am 9:43 pm
03 June Sunday 03:53 am 9:44 pm
04 June Monday 03:52 am 9:44 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:51 am 9:45 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:50 am 9:46 pm
07 June Thursday 03:49 am 9:47 pm
08 June Friday 03:48 am 9:47 pm
09 June Saturday 03:47 am 9:48 pm
10 June Sunday 03:46 am 9:49 pm
11 June Monday 03:46 am 9:49 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:45 am 9:50 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:44 am 9:50 pm
14 June Thursday 03:44 am 9:51 pm
15 June Friday 03:44 am 9:51 pm

  Bordeaux Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Actually its my first Ramadan in Bordeaux and I live alone in my hostel that’s why I was worried about how to wake up at Sehr but this Bordeaux Ramadan timing calendar is very helpful which I can use to set alarm.
Dami, Bordeaux Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Subhan Allah! What an amazing online Ramadan timings checking service it is. This page comprise of Bordeaux Ramadan Timings of my Fiqah Hanafiya. Check out for your city Ramadan timings too.
Parveen, Bordeaux Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Accurate Bordeaux Ramadan Timings are available on this page online that the Muslim citizens always look for. Now I can wake up for Sehri and prepare Iftar on time. Thanks
faiz, Bordeaux Fri 10 Jun, 2016

My heartiest wishes to all my friends living in Bordeaux. I hope this Ramadan Kareem will turn out to be amazing. Bordeaux Ramadan Timings will be helpful throughout the month. I will keep fast for 30 days Insha Allah. Hope you all have a blessed Ramadan.
Dawood, Bordeaux Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My paternal family live in Bordeaux since past few months. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Bordeaux Ramadan Timings page so they can spend Ramadan without any hurdle.
Feerozah, Bordeaux Wed 01 Jun, 2016

Being a Muslim, we all should fast, no matter where we live. Residing in Bordeaux from past one year, Ramadan Kareem is a religious festival that I celebrate in full religious zeal. Bordeaux Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar is updated online here on this page.
Imran, Bordeaux Tue 31 May, 2016

My sister living in Bordeaux can avail the facility of checking Sehr o Iftar timings online. I recommend her to get notifications of Bordeaux Ramadan Timings from this page on regular basis.
Aashir, Bordeaux Tue 31 May, 2016

Bordeaux Ramadan Timing 2016 is available online on this page. Get the authentic Bordeaux Sehr o Iftar schedule online for the entire month to spend a peaceful Ramadan 2016
Jalal, France Sat 28 May, 2016

Due to my business in Bordeaux I settled here for a long time, for the Muslims community in Bordeaux it is quiet difficult to open fast with Azaan that is why I saved Bordeaux Ramadan timing.
Habib, Bordeaux Thu 26 May, 2016

This is really Humbal service for the people of France that Pakistani website is giving the Bordeaux Ramadan Timing
Zomaro, France Fri 13 Jun, 2014

Bordeaux Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Bordeaux RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 18 Oct, 2018 (8 Safar 1440 ). Bordeaux Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:43 am and IFTAR Time: 7:14 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 06:33 am and IFTAR Time: 07:24 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Bordeaux Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Bordeaux Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in France, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Bordeaux Timing as follows: Bordeaux Sehr Time: 06:43 am and Bordeaux Iftar Time: 7:14 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB