Bordeaux Ramadan Timings - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

26 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 06:45 am 5:23 pm
 Jafri 06:35 am 05:33 pm
Bordeaux Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:03 am 8:38 pm
28 May Sunday 03:01 am 8:39 pm
29 May Monday 03:00 am 8:40 pm
30 May Tuesday 02:58 am 8:41 pm
31 May Wednesday 02:57 am 8:41 pm
01 June Thursday 02:56 am 8:42 pm
02 June Friday 02:54 am 8:43 pm
03 June Saturday 02:53 am 8:44 pm
04 June Sunday 02:52 am 8:45 pm
05 June Monday 02:51 am 8:45 pm
06 June Tuesday 02:50 am 8:46 pm
07 June Wednesday 02:49 am 8:47 pm
08 June Thursday 02:48 am 8:47 pm
09 June Friday 02:47 am 8:48 pm
10 June Saturday 02:46 am 8:49 pm
11 June Sunday 02:45 am 8:49 pm
12 June Monday 02:45 am 8:50 pm
13 June Tuesday 02:44 am 8:50 pm
14 June Wednesday 02:44 am 8:51 pm
15 June Thursday 02:44 am 8:51 pm
16 June Friday 02:43 am 8:52 pm
17 June Saturday 02:43 am 8:52 pm
18 June Sunday 02:43 am 8:52 pm
19 June Monday 02:44 am 8:53 pm
20 June Tuesday 02:44 am 8:53 pm
21 June Wednesday 02:44 am 8:53 pm
22 June Thursday 02:44 am 8:53 pm
23 June Friday 02:44 am 8:53 pm
24 June Saturday 02:45 am 8:53 pm
25 June Sunday 02:45 am 8:53 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 02:53 am 08:48 pm
28 May Sunday 02:51 am 08:49 pm
29 May Monday 02:50 am 08:50 pm
30 May Tuesday 02:48 am 08:51 pm
31 May Wednesday 02:47 am 08:51 pm
01 June Thursday 02:46 am 08:52 pm
02 June Friday 02:44 am 08:53 pm
03 June Saturday 02:43 am 08:54 pm
04 June Sunday 02:42 am 08:55 pm
05 June Monday 02:41 am 08:55 pm
06 June Tuesday 02:40 am 08:56 pm
07 June Wednesday 02:39 am 08:57 pm
08 June Thursday 02:38 am 08:57 pm
09 June Friday 02:37 am 08:58 pm
10 June Saturday 02:36 am 08:59 pm
11 June Sunday 02:35 am 08:59 pm
12 June Monday 02:35 am 09:00 pm
13 June Tuesday 02:34 am 09:00 pm
14 June Wednesday 02:34 am 09:01 pm
15 June Thursday 02:34 am 09:01 pm
16 June Friday 02:33 am 09:02 pm
17 June Saturday 02:33 am 09:02 pm
18 June Sunday 02:33 am 09:02 pm
19 June Monday 02:34 am 09:03 pm
20 June Tuesday 02:34 am 09:03 pm
21 June Wednesday 02:34 am 09:03 pm
22 June Thursday 02:34 am 09:03 pm
23 June Friday 02:34 am 09:03 pm
24 June Saturday 02:35 am 09:03 pm
25 June Sunday 02:35 am 09:03 pm
Reviews & Comments
Actually its my first Ramadan in Bordeaux and I live alone in my hostel that’s why I was worried about how to wake up at Sehr but this Bordeaux Ramadan timing calendar is very helpful which I can use to set alarm.
Dami, Bordeaux Tue 14 Jun, 2016

Subhan Allah! What an amazing online Ramadan timings checking service it is. This page comprise of Bordeaux Ramadan Timings of my Fiqah Hanafiya. Check out for your city Ramadan timings too.
Parveen, Bordeaux Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Accurate Bordeaux Ramadan Timings are available on this page online that the Muslim citizens always look for. Now I can wake up for Sehri and prepare Iftar on time. Thanks
faiz, Bordeaux Fri 10 Jun, 2016

My heartiest wishes to all my friends living in Bordeaux. I hope this Ramadan Kareem will turn out to be amazing. Bordeaux Ramadan Timings will be helpful throughout the month. I will keep fast for 30 days Insha Allah. Hope you all have a blessed Ramadan.
Dawood, Bordeaux Wed 01 Jun, 2016

My paternal family live in Bordeaux since past few months. I would like to ensure that they have subscribed to Bordeaux Ramadan Timings page so they can spend Ramadan without any hurdle.
Feerozah, Bordeaux Wed 01 Jun, 2016

Being a Muslim, we all should fast, no matter where we live. Residing in Bordeaux from past one year, Ramadan Kareem is a religious festival that I celebrate in full religious zeal. Bordeaux Ramadan Timings for Sehr o Iftar is updated online here on this page.
Imran, Bordeaux Tue 31 May, 2016

My sister living in Bordeaux can avail the facility of checking Sehr o Iftar timings online. I recommend her to get notifications of Bordeaux Ramadan Timings from this page on regular basis.
Aashir, Bordeaux Tue 31 May, 2016

Bordeaux Ramadan Timing 2016 is available online on this page. Get the authentic Bordeaux Sehr o Iftar schedule online for the entire month to spend a peaceful Ramadan 2016
Jalal, France Sat 28 May, 2016

Due to my business in Bordeaux I settled here for a long time, for the Muslims community in Bordeaux it is quiet difficult to open fast with Azaan that is why I saved Bordeaux Ramadan timing.
Habib, Bordeaux Thu 26 May, 2016

This is really Humbal service for the people of France that Pakistani website is giving the Bordeaux Ramadan Timing
Zomaro, France Fri 13 Jun, 2014

Bordeaux Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 14 Dec, 2017, 26 Rabi-Al-Awwal 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Bordeaux, France are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 06:45 am, IFTAR 5:23 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 06:35 am, IFTAR Time 05:33 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Bordeaux Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Bordeaux Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Bordeaux ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB