Bowen Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bowen

22 February, 2020 (27 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:45 am   6:40 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:35 am Iftar 06:50 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 04:45 AM 6:40 PM
23 February Sun 04:45 AM 6:40 PM
24 February Mon 04:46 AM 6:39 PM
25 February Tue 04:46 AM 6:38 PM
26 February Wed 04:47 AM 6:38 PM
27 February Thu 04:48 AM 6:37 PM
28 February Fri 04:48 AM 6:36 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 04:45 AM 6:40 PM
23 February Sun 04:45 AM 6:40 PM
24 February Mon 04:46 AM 6:39 PM
25 February Tue 04:46 AM 6:38 PM
26 February Wed 04:47 AM 6:38 PM
27 February Thu 04:48 AM 6:37 PM
28 February Fri 04:48 AM 6:36 PM
29 February Sat 04:49 AM 6:35 PM
01 March Sun 04:49 AM 6:35 PM
02 March Mon 04:50 AM 6:34 PM
03 March Tue 04:50 AM 6:33 PM
04 March Wed 04:50 AM 6:32 PM
05 March Thu 04:51 AM 6:32 PM
06 March Fri 04:51 AM 6:31 PM
07 March Sat 04:52 AM 6:30 PM
08 March Sun 04:52 AM 6:29 PM
09 March Mon 04:53 AM 6:28 PM
10 March Tue 04:53 AM 6:27 PM
11 March Wed 04:53 AM 6:27 PM
12 March Thu 04:54 AM 6:26 PM
13 March Fri 04:54 AM 6:25 PM
14 March Sat 04:55 AM 6:24 PM
15 March Sun 04:55 AM 6:23 PM
16 March Mon 04:55 AM 6:22 PM
17 March Tue 04:56 AM 6:21 PM
18 March Wed 04:56 AM 6:21 PM
19 March Thu 04:56 AM 6:20 PM
20 March Fri 04:57 AM 6:19 PM
21 March Sat 04:57 AM 6:18 PM
22 March Sun 04:57 AM 6:17 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bowen Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bowen, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bowen for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bowen Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.