Breitenbrunn Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Breitenbrunn

16 October, 2019 (16 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:29 am   6:05 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:19 am Iftar 06:15 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 05:29 AM 6:05 PM
17 October Thu 05:30 AM 6:03 PM
18 October Fri 05:32 AM 6:01 PM
19 October Sat 05:33 AM 5:59 PM
20 October Sun 05:35 AM 5:57 PM
21 October Mon 05:36 AM 5:55 PM
22 October Tue 05:37 AM 5:53 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 October Wed 05:29 AM 6:05 PM
17 October Thu 05:30 AM 6:03 PM
18 October Fri 05:32 AM 6:01 PM
19 October Sat 05:33 AM 5:59 PM
20 October Sun 05:35 AM 5:57 PM
21 October Mon 05:36 AM 5:55 PM
22 October Tue 05:37 AM 5:53 PM
23 October Wed 05:39 AM 5:52 PM
24 October Thu 05:40 AM 5:50 PM
25 October Fri 05:42 AM 5:48 PM
26 October Sat 05:43 AM 5:46 PM
27 October Sun 05:44 AM 5:45 PM
28 October Mon 05:46 AM 5:43 PM
29 October Tue 05:47 AM 5:41 PM
30 October Wed 05:48 AM 5:40 PM
31 October Thu 05:50 AM 5:38 PM
01 November Fri 05:51 AM 5:37 PM
02 November Sat 05:53 AM 5:35 PM
03 November Sun 05:54 AM 5:33 PM
04 November Mon 05:55 AM 5:32 PM
05 November Tue 05:57 AM 5:30 PM
06 November Wed 05:58 AM 5:29 PM
07 November Thu 05:59 AM 5:27 PM
08 November Fri 06:01 AM 5:26 PM
09 November Sat 06:02 AM 5:25 PM
10 November Sun 06:03 AM 5:23 PM
11 November Mon 06:04 AM 5:22 PM
12 November Tue 06:06 AM 5:21 PM
13 November Wed 06:07 AM 5:20 PM
14 November Thu 06:08 AM 5:18 PM

Reviews & Comments

Breitenbrunn Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Breitenbrunn, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Breitenbrunn for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Breitenbrunn Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.