Bucasia Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bucasia

06 December, 2019 (9 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:49 am   6:36 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:39 am Iftar 06:46 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 03:49 AM 6:36 PM
08 December Sun 03:49 AM 6:37 PM
09 December Mon 03:49 AM 6:38 PM
10 December Tue 03:49 AM 6:38 PM
11 December Wed 03:49 AM 6:39 PM
12 December Thu 03:49 AM 6:39 PM
13 December Fri 03:50 AM 6:40 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
07 December Sat 03:49 AM 6:36 PM
08 December Sun 03:49 AM 6:37 PM
09 December Mon 03:49 AM 6:38 PM
10 December Tue 03:49 AM 6:38 PM
11 December Wed 03:49 AM 6:39 PM
12 December Thu 03:49 AM 6:39 PM
13 December Fri 03:50 AM 6:40 PM
14 December Sat 03:50 AM 6:41 PM
15 December Sun 03:50 AM 6:41 PM
16 December Mon 03:51 AM 6:42 PM
17 December Tue 03:51 AM 6:42 PM
18 December Wed 03:51 AM 6:43 PM
19 December Thu 03:52 AM 6:43 PM
20 December Fri 03:52 AM 6:44 PM
21 December Sat 03:53 AM 6:45 PM
22 December Sun 03:53 AM 6:45 PM
23 December Mon 03:54 AM 6:45 PM
24 December Tue 03:54 AM 6:46 PM
25 December Wed 03:55 AM 6:46 PM
26 December Thu 03:55 AM 6:47 PM
27 December Fri 03:56 AM 6:47 PM
28 December Sat 03:56 AM 6:48 PM
29 December Sun 03:57 AM 6:48 PM
30 December Mon 03:58 AM 6:48 PM
31 December Tue 03:58 AM 6:49 PM
01 January Wed 03:59 AM 6:49 PM
02 January Thu 04:00 AM 6:49 PM
03 January Fri 04:00 AM 6:50 PM
04 January Sat 04:01 AM 6:50 PM
05 January Sun 04:02 AM 6:50 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bucasia Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bucasia, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bucasia for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bucasia Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.