Bungowannah Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bungowannah

17 February, 2020 (22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:13 am   8:08 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:03 am Iftar 08:18 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 05:13 AM 8:08 PM
18 February Tue 05:14 AM 8:07 PM
19 February Wed 05:15 AM 8:06 PM
20 February Thu 05:17 AM 8:05 PM
21 February Fri 05:18 AM 8:03 PM
22 February Sat 05:19 AM 8:02 PM
23 February Sun 05:20 AM 8:01 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 05:13 AM 8:08 PM
18 February Tue 05:14 AM 8:07 PM
19 February Wed 05:15 AM 8:06 PM
20 February Thu 05:17 AM 8:05 PM
21 February Fri 05:18 AM 8:03 PM
22 February Sat 05:19 AM 8:02 PM
23 February Sun 05:20 AM 8:01 PM
24 February Mon 05:22 AM 8:00 PM
25 February Tue 05:23 AM 7:58 PM
26 February Wed 05:24 AM 7:57 PM
27 February Thu 05:25 AM 7:56 PM
28 February Fri 05:27 AM 7:55 PM
29 February Sat 05:28 AM 7:53 PM
01 March Sun 05:29 AM 7:52 PM
02 March Mon 05:30 AM 7:51 PM
03 March Tue 05:31 AM 7:49 PM
04 March Wed 05:33 AM 7:48 PM
05 March Thu 05:34 AM 7:47 PM
06 March Fri 05:35 AM 7:45 PM
07 March Sat 05:36 AM 7:44 PM
08 March Sun 05:37 AM 7:42 PM
09 March Mon 05:38 AM 7:41 PM
10 March Tue 05:39 AM 7:40 PM
11 March Wed 05:40 AM 7:38 PM
12 March Thu 05:41 AM 7:37 PM
13 March Fri 05:42 AM 7:35 PM
14 March Sat 05:43 AM 7:34 PM
15 March Sun 05:44 AM 7:32 PM
16 March Mon 05:45 AM 7:31 PM
17 March Tue 05:46 AM 7:30 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bungowannah Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bungowannah, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bungowannah for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bungowannah Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.