Bunnan Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bunnan

12 December, 2019 (14 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:04 am   7:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:54 am Iftar 08:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 December Thu 04:04 AM 7:58 PM
13 December Fri 04:04 AM 7:59 PM
14 December Sat 04:04 AM 8:00 PM
15 December Sun 04:04 AM 8:00 PM
16 December Mon 04:05 AM 8:01 PM
17 December Tue 04:05 AM 8:02 PM
18 December Wed 04:05 AM 8:02 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
12 December Thu 04:04 AM 7:58 PM
13 December Fri 04:04 AM 7:59 PM
14 December Sat 04:04 AM 8:00 PM
15 December Sun 04:04 AM 8:00 PM
16 December Mon 04:05 AM 8:01 PM
17 December Tue 04:05 AM 8:02 PM
18 December Wed 04:05 AM 8:02 PM
19 December Thu 04:06 AM 8:03 PM
20 December Fri 04:06 AM 8:03 PM
21 December Sat 04:06 AM 8:04 PM
22 December Sun 04:07 AM 8:04 PM
23 December Mon 04:07 AM 8:05 PM
24 December Tue 04:08 AM 8:05 PM
25 December Wed 04:08 AM 8:06 PM
26 December Thu 04:09 AM 8:06 PM
27 December Fri 04:10 AM 8:07 PM
28 December Sat 04:10 AM 8:07 PM
29 December Sun 04:11 AM 8:07 PM
30 December Mon 04:12 AM 8:08 PM
31 December Tue 04:13 AM 8:08 PM
01 January Wed 04:14 AM 8:08 PM
02 January Thu 04:14 AM 8:08 PM
03 January Fri 04:15 AM 8:09 PM
04 January Sat 04:16 AM 8:09 PM
05 January Sun 04:17 AM 8:09 PM
06 January Mon 04:18 AM 8:09 PM
07 January Tue 04:19 AM 8:09 PM
08 January Wed 04:20 AM 8:09 PM
09 January Thu 04:21 AM 8:09 PM
10 January Fri 04:22 AM 8:09 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bunnan Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bunnan, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bunnan for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bunnan Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.