Burnaby Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Burnaby

25 May, 2019 (20 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:12 am   9:02 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:02 am Iftar 09:12 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 May Sat 03:12 AM 9:02 PM
26 May Sun 03:12 AM 9:03 PM
27 May Mon 03:11 AM 9:04 PM
28 May Tue 03:11 AM 9:05 PM
29 May Wed 03:10 AM 9:07 PM
30 May Thu 03:10 AM 9:08 PM
31 May Fri 03:10 AM 9:09 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 May Sat 03:12 AM 9:02 PM
26 May Sun 03:12 AM 9:03 PM
27 May Mon 03:11 AM 9:04 PM
28 May Tue 03:11 AM 9:05 PM
29 May Wed 03:10 AM 9:07 PM
30 May Thu 03:10 AM 9:08 PM
31 May Fri 03:10 AM 9:09 PM
01 June Sat 03:09 AM 9:10 PM
02 June Sun 03:09 AM 9:11 PM
03 June Mon 03:09 AM 9:12 PM
04 June Tue 03:09 AM 9:12 PM
05 June Wed 03:09 AM 9:13 PM
06 June Thu 03:08 AM 9:14 PM
07 June Fri 03:08 AM 9:15 PM
08 June Sat 03:08 AM 9:16 PM
09 June Sun 03:08 AM 9:16 PM
10 June Mon 03:08 AM 9:17 PM
11 June Tue 03:08 AM 9:18 PM
12 June Wed 03:08 AM 9:18 PM
13 June Thu 03:08 AM 9:19 PM
14 June Fri 03:08 AM 9:19 PM
15 June Sat 03:08 AM 9:20 PM
16 June Sun 03:08 AM 9:20 PM
17 June Mon 03:08 AM 9:21 PM
18 June Tue 03:08 AM 9:21 PM
19 June Wed 03:09 AM 9:21 PM
20 June Thu 03:09 AM 9:22 PM
21 June Fri 03:09 AM 9:22 PM
22 June Sat 03:09 AM 9:22 PM
23 June Sun 03:09 AM 9:22 PM

Reviews & Comments

Burnaby Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Burnaby, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Burnaby for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Burnaby Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.