Burnside Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Burnside

18 June, 2019 (15 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:03 am   9:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 02:53 am Iftar 09:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 June Tue 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
19 June Wed 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
20 June Thu 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
21 June Fri 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
22 June Sat 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
23 June Sun 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
24 June Mon 03:04 AM 9:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 June Tue 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
19 June Wed 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
20 June Thu 03:03 AM 9:12 PM
21 June Fri 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
22 June Sat 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
23 June Sun 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
24 June Mon 03:04 AM 9:13 PM
25 June Tue 03:05 AM 9:13 PM
26 June Wed 03:05 AM 9:13 PM
27 June Thu 03:05 AM 9:13 PM
28 June Fri 03:06 AM 9:13 PM
29 June Sat 03:06 AM 9:13 PM
30 June Sun 03:06 AM 9:13 PM
01 July Mon 03:07 AM 9:12 PM
02 July Tue 03:07 AM 9:12 PM
03 July Wed 03:08 AM 9:12 PM
04 July Thu 03:08 AM 9:12 PM
05 July Fri 03:08 AM 9:11 PM
06 July Sat 03:09 AM 9:11 PM
07 July Sun 03:09 AM 9:10 PM
08 July Mon 03:10 AM 9:10 PM
09 July Tue 03:10 AM 9:09 PM
10 July Wed 03:11 AM 9:08 PM
11 July Thu 03:11 AM 9:08 PM
12 July Fri 03:12 AM 9:07 PM
13 July Sat 03:12 AM 9:06 PM
14 July Sun 03:13 AM 9:05 PM
15 July Mon 03:14 AM 9:05 PM
16 July Tue 03:14 AM 9:04 PM
17 July Wed 03:15 AM 9:03 PM

Reviews & Comments

Burnside Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Burnside, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Burnside for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Burnside Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.