Burrum Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Burrum

23 January, 2020 (28 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:53 am   6:45 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:43 am Iftar 06:55 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 03:53 AM 6:45 PM
25 January Sat 03:54 AM 6:44 PM
26 January Sun 03:55 AM 6:44 PM
27 January Mon 03:55 AM 6:44 PM
28 January Tue 03:56 AM 6:43 PM
29 January Wed 03:57 AM 6:43 PM
30 January Thu 03:58 AM 6:43 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 January Fri 03:53 AM 6:45 PM
25 January Sat 03:54 AM 6:44 PM
26 January Sun 03:55 AM 6:44 PM
27 January Mon 03:55 AM 6:44 PM
28 January Tue 03:56 AM 6:43 PM
29 January Wed 03:57 AM 6:43 PM
30 January Thu 03:58 AM 6:43 PM
31 January Fri 03:59 AM 6:42 PM
01 February Sat 04:00 AM 6:42 PM
02 February Sun 04:01 AM 6:41 PM
03 February Mon 04:02 AM 6:41 PM
04 February Tue 04:03 AM 6:40 PM
05 February Wed 04:04 AM 6:40 PM
06 February Thu 04:05 AM 6:39 PM
07 February Fri 04:06 AM 6:39 PM
08 February Sat 04:07 AM 6:38 PM
09 February Sun 04:08 AM 6:37 PM
10 February Mon 04:09 AM 6:37 PM
11 February Tue 04:10 AM 6:36 PM
12 February Wed 04:11 AM 6:35 PM
13 February Thu 04:11 AM 6:35 PM
14 February Fri 04:12 AM 6:34 PM
15 February Sat 04:13 AM 6:33 PM
16 February Sun 04:14 AM 6:33 PM
17 February Mon 04:15 AM 6:32 PM
18 February Tue 04:16 AM 6:31 PM
19 February Wed 04:17 AM 6:30 PM
20 February Thu 04:17 AM 6:29 PM
21 February Fri 04:18 AM 6:29 PM
22 February Sat 04:19 AM 6:28 PM

Reviews & Comments

Burrum Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Burrum, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Burrum for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Burrum Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.