Byron Bay Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Byron Bay

17 January, 2020 (22 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:32 am   7:48 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:22 am Iftar 07:58 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 January Sat 04:32 AM 7:48 PM
19 January Sun 04:33 AM 7:48 PM
20 January Mon 04:34 AM 7:48 PM
21 January Tue 04:35 AM 7:48 PM
22 January Wed 04:36 AM 7:47 PM
23 January Thu 04:37 AM 7:47 PM
24 January Fri 04:38 AM 7:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 January Sat 04:32 AM 7:48 PM
19 January Sun 04:33 AM 7:48 PM
20 January Mon 04:34 AM 7:48 PM
21 January Tue 04:35 AM 7:48 PM
22 January Wed 04:36 AM 7:47 PM
23 January Thu 04:37 AM 7:47 PM
24 January Fri 04:38 AM 7:47 PM
25 January Sat 04:39 AM 7:46 PM
26 January Sun 04:41 AM 7:46 PM
27 January Mon 04:42 AM 7:46 PM
28 January Tue 04:43 AM 7:45 PM
29 January Wed 04:44 AM 7:45 PM
30 January Thu 04:45 AM 7:44 PM
31 January Fri 04:46 AM 7:44 PM
01 February Sat 04:47 AM 7:43 PM
02 February Sun 04:48 AM 7:42 PM
03 February Mon 04:49 AM 7:42 PM
04 February Tue 04:50 AM 7:41 PM
05 February Wed 04:52 AM 7:41 PM
06 February Thu 04:53 AM 7:40 PM
07 February Fri 04:54 AM 7:39 PM
08 February Sat 04:55 AM 7:39 PM
09 February Sun 04:56 AM 7:38 PM
10 February Mon 04:57 AM 7:37 PM
11 February Tue 04:58 AM 7:36 PM
12 February Wed 04:59 AM 7:36 PM
13 February Thu 05:00 AM 7:35 PM
14 February Fri 05:01 AM 7:34 PM
15 February Sat 05:02 AM 7:33 PM
16 February Sun 05:03 AM 7:32 PM

Reviews & Comments

Byron Bay Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Byron Bay, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Byron Bay for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Byron Bay Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.