Bywong Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bywong

24 February, 2020 (30 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:15 am   7:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:05 am Iftar 07:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:15 AM 7:47 PM
26 February Wed 05:16 AM 7:46 PM
27 February Thu 05:17 AM 7:45 PM
28 February Fri 05:18 AM 7:44 PM
29 February Sat 05:19 AM 7:42 PM
01 March Sun 05:21 AM 7:41 PM
02 March Mon 05:22 AM 7:40 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 February Tue 05:15 AM 7:47 PM
26 February Wed 05:16 AM 7:46 PM
27 February Thu 05:17 AM 7:45 PM
28 February Fri 05:18 AM 7:44 PM
29 February Sat 05:19 AM 7:42 PM
01 March Sun 05:21 AM 7:41 PM
02 March Mon 05:22 AM 7:40 PM
03 March Tue 05:23 AM 7:38 PM
04 March Wed 05:24 AM 7:37 PM
05 March Thu 05:25 AM 7:36 PM
06 March Fri 05:26 AM 7:34 PM
07 March Sat 05:27 AM 7:33 PM
08 March Sun 05:28 AM 7:32 PM
09 March Mon 05:29 AM 7:30 PM
10 March Tue 05:30 AM 7:29 PM
11 March Wed 05:31 AM 7:28 PM
12 March Thu 05:32 AM 7:26 PM
13 March Fri 05:33 AM 7:25 PM
14 March Sat 05:34 AM 7:23 PM
15 March Sun 05:35 AM 7:22 PM
16 March Mon 05:36 AM 7:21 PM
17 March Tue 05:37 AM 7:19 PM
18 March Wed 05:38 AM 7:18 PM
19 March Thu 05:39 AM 7:16 PM
20 March Fri 05:40 AM 7:15 PM
21 March Sat 05:41 AM 7:14 PM
22 March Sun 05:42 AM 7:12 PM
23 March Mon 05:43 AM 7:11 PM
24 March Tue 05:43 AM 7:09 PM
25 March Wed 05:44 AM 7:08 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bywong Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bywong, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bywong for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bywong Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.