Cadix Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cadix

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:07 am   5:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:57 am Iftar 05:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:07 AM 5:23 PM
19 November Tue 06:08 AM 5:22 PM
20 November Wed 06:09 AM 5:21 PM
21 November Thu 06:10 AM 5:20 PM
22 November Fri 06:11 AM 5:19 PM
23 November Sat 06:12 AM 5:19 PM
24 November Sun 06:13 AM 5:18 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:07 AM 5:23 PM
19 November Tue 06:08 AM 5:22 PM
20 November Wed 06:09 AM 5:21 PM
21 November Thu 06:10 AM 5:20 PM
22 November Fri 06:11 AM 5:19 PM
23 November Sat 06:12 AM 5:19 PM
24 November Sun 06:13 AM 5:18 PM
25 November Mon 06:14 AM 5:17 PM
26 November Tue 06:15 AM 5:17 PM
27 November Wed 06:16 AM 5:16 PM
28 November Thu 06:17 AM 5:16 PM
29 November Fri 06:18 AM 5:15 PM
30 November Sat 06:19 AM 5:15 PM
01 December Sun 06:20 AM 5:14 PM
02 December Mon 06:21 AM 5:14 PM
03 December Tue 06:22 AM 5:14 PM
04 December Wed 06:23 AM 5:14 PM
05 December Thu 06:24 AM 5:13 PM
06 December Fri 06:25 AM 5:13 PM
07 December Sat 06:26 AM 5:13 PM
08 December Sun 06:26 AM 5:13 PM
09 December Mon 06:27 AM 5:13 PM
10 December Tue 06:28 AM 5:13 PM
11 December Wed 06:29 AM 5:13 PM
12 December Thu 06:30 AM 5:13 PM
13 December Fri 06:30 AM 5:13 PM
14 December Sat 06:31 AM 5:13 PM
15 December Sun 06:32 AM 5:14 PM
16 December Mon 06:32 AM 5:14 PM
17 December Tue 06:33 AM 5:14 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cadix Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cadix, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cadix for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cadix Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.