Cairns Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cairns

19 January, 2020 (23 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:37 am   6:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:27 am Iftar 07:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 04:37 AM 6:58 PM
20 January Mon 04:38 AM 6:58 PM
21 January Tue 04:39 AM 6:58 PM
22 January Wed 04:39 AM 6:58 PM
23 January Thu 04:40 AM 6:58 PM
24 January Fri 04:41 AM 6:58 PM
25 January Sat 04:42 AM 6:58 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 04:37 AM 6:58 PM
20 January Mon 04:38 AM 6:58 PM
21 January Tue 04:39 AM 6:58 PM
22 January Wed 04:39 AM 6:58 PM
23 January Thu 04:40 AM 6:58 PM
24 January Fri 04:41 AM 6:58 PM
25 January Sat 04:42 AM 6:58 PM
26 January Sun 04:42 AM 6:58 PM
27 January Mon 04:43 AM 6:58 PM
28 January Tue 04:44 AM 6:58 PM
29 January Wed 04:44 AM 6:57 PM
30 January Thu 04:45 AM 6:57 PM
31 January Fri 04:46 AM 6:57 PM
01 February Sat 04:47 AM 6:57 PM
02 February Sun 04:47 AM 6:56 PM
03 February Mon 04:48 AM 6:56 PM
04 February Tue 04:49 AM 6:56 PM
05 February Wed 04:49 AM 6:56 PM
06 February Thu 04:50 AM 6:55 PM
07 February Fri 04:51 AM 6:55 PM
08 February Sat 04:51 AM 6:55 PM
09 February Sun 04:52 AM 6:54 PM
10 February Mon 04:52 AM 6:54 PM
11 February Tue 04:53 AM 6:53 PM
12 February Wed 04:54 AM 6:53 PM
13 February Thu 04:54 AM 6:52 PM
14 February Fri 04:55 AM 6:52 PM
15 February Sat 04:55 AM 6:52 PM
16 February Sun 04:56 AM 6:51 PM
17 February Mon 04:56 AM 6:51 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cairns Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cairns, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cairns for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cairns Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.