CAIRO RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - EGYPT

Ramadan Icon

Cairo Ramadan Timings with complete month of Ramadan calendar of Cairo Sehr Time & Iftar Time. Find here today’s Cairo Ramadan Fasting time.

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

4 Rabiul Awwal 1440
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:48 am   5:01 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:38 am  Iftar 05:11 pm

Cairo Prayer Time
30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
17 May Thursday 03:20 am 6:44 pm
18 May Friday 03:19 am 6:44 pm
19 May Saturday 03:18 am 6:45 pm
20 May Sunday 03:17 am 6:46 pm
21 May Monday 03:16 am 6:46 pm
22 May Tuesday 03:16 am 6:47 pm
23 May Wednesday 03:15 am 6:47 pm
24 May Thursday 03:14 am 6:48 pm
25 May Friday 03:14 am 6:49 pm
26 May Saturday 03:13 am 6:49 pm
27 May Sunday 03:12 am 6:50 pm
28 May Monday 03:12 am 6:50 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:11 am 6:51 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:11 am 6:51 pm
31 May Thursday 03:10 am 6:52 pm
01 June Friday 03:10 am 6:53 pm
02 June Saturday 03:09 am 6:53 pm
03 June Sunday 03:09 am 6:54 pm
04 June Monday 03:08 am 6:54 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:08 am 6:55 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:08 am 6:55 pm
07 June Thursday 03:07 am 6:55 pm
08 June Friday 03:07 am 6:56 pm
09 June Saturday 03:07 am 6:56 pm
10 June Sunday 03:07 am 6:57 pm
11 June Monday 03:07 am 6:57 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:07 am 6:58 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:06 am 6:58 pm
14 June Thursday 03:06 am 6:58 pm
15 June Friday 03:06 am 6:59 pm

  Cairo Ramadan Timing | Reviews

Get the right information for the Cairo Ramadan Timings schedule which has the really good guide for all the users who are living recently in this city like me
Sameer, Cairo Mon 14 May, 2018

Keep sharing this website to make your every friend p to date with this Islamic informative page that they can easily access this
Taha, Cairo Tue 09 May, 2017

I truly believe that providing information about Sehr o Iftar timings to other fellow Muslims is also an Ibadat. I am sharing this Cairo Ramadan Timings to others with a hope that it can be helpful for other Muslims living in Cairo. Keep sharing this schedule people.
Rehan, Cairo Fri 05 May, 2017

Fasting in the holy month of Ramadan is compulsory on all Muslims no matter where they live. I truly believe that providing information about Sehr o Iftar timings is also an Ibadat. This Cairo Ramadan Timings serve my purpose perfectly.
Abdullah, Cairo Thu 27 Apr, 2017

Thanks for this information. However,I think these times for Cairo are wrong. Weare on GMT plus two - no daylight saving until after Ramadan.
Margaret, Cairo Mon 06 Jun, 2016

Cairo Ramadan Timing 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time Calendar)

Cairo RAMADAN TIMING 2018 - Find Ramadan (رمضان) Calendar and Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 12 Nov, 2018 (4 Rabiul Awwal 1440 ). Cairo Ramadan Timing is as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:48 am and IFTAR Time: 5:01 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehr o Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:38 am and IFTAR Time: 05:11 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Cairo Ramadan Timing 2018 for all fiqh and sect.

The variation of a term is different in languages and regions are as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Search Cairo Ramadan Timing for fasting during the month of Ramadan in Egypt, it’s of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri / Suhur and iftar time).

Ramadan is very special a month long religion event where a majority of Muslim worldwide have fasting during a day time. Ramadan 2018 is expected date is May 16 to May 17 in different countries of the world. Fasting (also called Roza & Siam / sawm) begins just before starting the Fajr prayer time that is called Sher (Suhur) and Iftar Time starts just after sunset. Ramadan 2018 Cairo Timing as follows: Cairo Sehr Time: 04:48 am and Cairo Iftar Time: 5:01 pm

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]

MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB