Calderón Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Calderón

21 August, 2019 (20 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:15 am   6:39 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:05 am Iftar 06:49 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 06:15 AM 6:39 PM
23 August Fri 06:14 AM 6:39 PM
24 August Sat 06:13 AM 6:40 PM
25 August Sun 06:11 AM 6:41 PM
26 August Mon 06:10 AM 6:42 PM
27 August Tue 06:09 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 06:07 AM 6:44 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 06:15 AM 6:39 PM
23 August Fri 06:14 AM 6:39 PM
24 August Sat 06:13 AM 6:40 PM
25 August Sun 06:11 AM 6:41 PM
26 August Mon 06:10 AM 6:42 PM
27 August Tue 06:09 AM 6:43 PM
28 August Wed 06:07 AM 6:44 PM
29 August Thu 06:06 AM 6:45 PM
30 August Fri 06:05 AM 6:46 PM
31 August Sat 06:03 AM 6:46 PM
01 September Sun 06:02 AM 6:47 PM
02 September Mon 06:00 AM 6:48 PM
03 September Tue 05:59 AM 6:49 PM
04 September Wed 05:57 AM 6:50 PM
05 September Thu 05:56 AM 6:51 PM
06 September Fri 05:54 AM 6:52 PM
07 September Sat 05:53 AM 6:52 PM
08 September Sun 05:51 AM 6:53 PM
09 September Mon 05:49 AM 6:54 PM
10 September Tue 05:48 AM 6:55 PM
11 September Wed 05:46 AM 6:56 PM
12 September Thu 05:45 AM 6:57 PM
13 September Fri 05:43 AM 6:58 PM
14 September Sat 05:41 AM 6:59 PM
15 September Sun 05:40 AM 6:59 PM
16 September Mon 05:38 AM 7:00 PM
17 September Tue 05:36 AM 7:01 PM
18 September Wed 05:35 AM 7:02 PM
19 September Thu 05:33 AM 7:03 PM
20 September Fri 05:31 AM 7:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Calderón Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Calderón, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Calderón for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Calderón Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.