Callawadda Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Callawadda

25 January, 2020 (30 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:53 am   8:46 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:43 am Iftar 08:56 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 January Sun 04:53 AM 8:46 PM
27 January Mon 04:55 AM 8:45 PM
28 January Tue 04:56 AM 8:44 PM
29 January Wed 04:58 AM 8:44 PM
30 January Thu 04:59 AM 8:43 PM
31 January Fri 05:01 AM 8:42 PM
01 February Sat 05:03 AM 8:41 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 January Sun 04:53 AM 8:46 PM
27 January Mon 04:55 AM 8:45 PM
28 January Tue 04:56 AM 8:44 PM
29 January Wed 04:58 AM 8:44 PM
30 January Thu 04:59 AM 8:43 PM
31 January Fri 05:01 AM 8:42 PM
01 February Sat 05:03 AM 8:41 PM
02 February Sun 05:04 AM 8:41 PM
03 February Mon 05:06 AM 8:40 PM
04 February Tue 05:07 AM 8:39 PM
05 February Wed 05:09 AM 8:38 PM
06 February Thu 05:10 AM 8:37 PM
07 February Fri 05:12 AM 8:36 PM
08 February Sat 05:13 AM 8:35 PM
09 February Sun 05:15 AM 8:34 PM
10 February Mon 05:16 AM 8:33 PM
11 February Tue 05:18 AM 8:32 PM
12 February Wed 05:19 AM 8:31 PM
13 February Thu 05:20 AM 8:30 PM
14 February Fri 05:22 AM 8:29 PM
15 February Sat 05:23 AM 8:27 PM
16 February Sun 05:25 AM 8:26 PM
17 February Mon 05:26 AM 8:25 PM
18 February Tue 05:28 AM 8:24 PM
19 February Wed 05:29 AM 8:23 PM
20 February Thu 05:30 AM 8:22 PM
21 February Fri 05:32 AM 8:20 PM
22 February Sat 05:33 AM 8:19 PM
23 February Sun 05:34 AM 8:18 PM
24 February Mon 05:36 AM 8:16 PM

Reviews & Comments

Callawadda Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Callawadda, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Callawadda for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Callawadda Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.