Caloundra Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Caloundra

21 February, 2020 (27 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:14 am   6:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:04 am Iftar 06:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 04:14 AM 6:27 PM
23 February Sun 04:15 AM 6:26 PM
24 February Mon 04:16 AM 6:25 PM
25 February Tue 04:17 AM 6:24 PM
26 February Wed 04:17 AM 6:23 PM
27 February Thu 04:18 AM 6:22 PM
28 February Fri 04:19 AM 6:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 February Sat 04:14 AM 6:27 PM
23 February Sun 04:15 AM 6:26 PM
24 February Mon 04:16 AM 6:25 PM
25 February Tue 04:17 AM 6:24 PM
26 February Wed 04:17 AM 6:23 PM
27 February Thu 04:18 AM 6:22 PM
28 February Fri 04:19 AM 6:21 PM
29 February Sat 04:20 AM 6:20 PM
01 March Sun 04:20 AM 6:19 PM
02 March Mon 04:21 AM 6:18 PM
03 March Tue 04:22 AM 6:17 PM
04 March Wed 04:23 AM 6:16 PM
05 March Thu 04:23 AM 6:15 PM
06 March Fri 04:24 AM 6:14 PM
07 March Sat 04:25 AM 6:13 PM
08 March Sun 04:25 AM 6:12 PM
09 March Mon 04:26 AM 6:11 PM
10 March Tue 04:27 AM 6:10 PM
11 March Wed 04:27 AM 6:09 PM
12 March Thu 04:28 AM 6:08 PM
13 March Fri 04:29 AM 6:07 PM
14 March Sat 04:29 AM 6:06 PM
15 March Sun 04:30 AM 6:05 PM
16 March Mon 04:30 AM 6:04 PM
17 March Tue 04:31 AM 6:03 PM
18 March Wed 04:32 AM 6:02 PM
19 March Thu 04:32 AM 6:01 PM
20 March Fri 04:33 AM 5:59 PM
21 March Sat 04:33 AM 5:58 PM
22 March Sun 04:34 AM 5:57 PM

Reviews & Comments

Caloundra Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Caloundra, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Caloundra for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Caloundra Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.