Cambrin Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cambrin

17 February, 2020 (22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08 am   6:10 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:58 am Iftar 06:20 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 06:08 AM 6:10 PM
18 February Tue 06:06 AM 6:12 PM
19 February Wed 06:04 AM 6:13 PM
20 February Thu 06:02 AM 6:15 PM
21 February Fri 06:01 AM 6:17 PM
22 February Sat 05:59 AM 6:19 PM
23 February Sun 05:57 AM 6:20 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 06:08 AM 6:10 PM
18 February Tue 06:06 AM 6:12 PM
19 February Wed 06:04 AM 6:13 PM
20 February Thu 06:02 AM 6:15 PM
21 February Fri 06:01 AM 6:17 PM
22 February Sat 05:59 AM 6:19 PM
23 February Sun 05:57 AM 6:20 PM
24 February Mon 05:55 AM 6:22 PM
25 February Tue 05:53 AM 6:24 PM
26 February Wed 05:51 AM 6:25 PM
27 February Thu 05:49 AM 6:27 PM
28 February Fri 05:47 AM 6:29 PM
29 February Sat 05:45 AM 6:31 PM
01 March Sun 05:43 AM 6:32 PM
02 March Mon 05:41 AM 6:34 PM
03 March Tue 05:39 AM 6:36 PM
04 March Wed 05:36 AM 6:37 PM
05 March Thu 05:34 AM 6:39 PM
06 March Fri 05:32 AM 6:41 PM
07 March Sat 05:30 AM 6:42 PM
08 March Sun 05:28 AM 6:44 PM
09 March Mon 05:25 AM 6:46 PM
10 March Tue 05:23 AM 6:47 PM
11 March Wed 05:21 AM 6:49 PM
12 March Thu 05:18 AM 6:51 PM
13 March Fri 05:16 AM 6:52 PM
14 March Sat 05:14 AM 6:54 PM
15 March Sun 05:11 AM 6:56 PM
16 March Mon 05:09 AM 6:57 PM
17 March Tue 05:07 AM 6:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cambrin Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cambrin, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cambrin for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cambrin Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.