Camrose Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Camrose

17 October, 2019 (17 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:25 am   6:32 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:15 am Iftar 06:42 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:25 AM 6:32 PM
18 October Fri 06:27 AM 6:30 PM
19 October Sat 06:28 AM 6:28 PM
20 October Sun 06:30 AM 6:26 PM
21 October Mon 06:32 AM 6:23 PM
22 October Tue 06:34 AM 6:21 PM
23 October Wed 06:35 AM 6:19 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 October Thu 06:25 AM 6:32 PM
18 October Fri 06:27 AM 6:30 PM
19 October Sat 06:28 AM 6:28 PM
20 October Sun 06:30 AM 6:26 PM
21 October Mon 06:32 AM 6:23 PM
22 October Tue 06:34 AM 6:21 PM
23 October Wed 06:35 AM 6:19 PM
24 October Thu 06:37 AM 6:17 PM
25 October Fri 06:39 AM 6:15 PM
26 October Sat 06:40 AM 6:13 PM
27 October Sun 06:42 AM 6:11 PM
28 October Mon 06:44 AM 6:09 PM
29 October Tue 06:45 AM 6:07 PM
30 October Wed 06:47 AM 6:05 PM
31 October Thu 06:49 AM 6:03 PM
01 November Fri 06:50 AM 6:01 PM
02 November Sat 06:52 AM 5:59 PM
03 November Sun 06:54 AM 5:57 PM
04 November Mon 06:55 AM 5:55 PM
05 November Tue 06:57 AM 5:54 PM
06 November Wed 06:58 AM 5:52 PM
07 November Thu 07:00 AM 5:50 PM
08 November Fri 07:02 AM 5:48 PM
09 November Sat 07:03 AM 5:47 PM
10 November Sun 07:05 AM 5:45 PM
11 November Mon 07:06 AM 5:43 PM
12 November Tue 07:08 AM 5:42 PM
13 November Wed 07:09 AM 5:40 PM
14 November Thu 07:11 AM 5:39 PM
15 November Fri 07:13 AM 5:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Camrose Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Camrose, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Camrose for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Camrose Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.