Canastel Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Canastel

21 October, 2019 (21 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:40 am   6:21 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:30 am Iftar 06:31 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 05:40 AM 6:21 PM
22 October Tue 05:41 AM 6:19 PM
23 October Wed 05:42 AM 6:18 PM
24 October Thu 05:42 AM 6:17 PM
25 October Fri 05:43 AM 6:16 PM
26 October Sat 05:44 AM 6:15 PM
27 October Sun 05:45 AM 6:14 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 October Mon 05:40 AM 6:21 PM
22 October Tue 05:41 AM 6:19 PM
23 October Wed 05:42 AM 6:18 PM
24 October Thu 05:42 AM 6:17 PM
25 October Fri 05:43 AM 6:16 PM
26 October Sat 05:44 AM 6:15 PM
27 October Sun 05:45 AM 6:14 PM
28 October Mon 05:46 AM 6:12 PM
29 October Tue 05:47 AM 6:11 PM
30 October Wed 05:47 AM 6:10 PM
31 October Thu 05:48 AM 6:09 PM
01 November Fri 05:49 AM 6:08 PM
02 November Sat 05:50 AM 6:07 PM
03 November Sun 05:51 AM 6:06 PM
04 November Mon 05:52 AM 6:05 PM
05 November Tue 05:53 AM 6:04 PM
06 November Wed 05:53 AM 6:03 PM
07 November Thu 05:54 AM 6:03 PM
08 November Fri 05:55 AM 6:02 PM
09 November Sat 05:56 AM 6:01 PM
10 November Sun 05:57 AM 6:00 PM
11 November Mon 05:58 AM 5:59 PM
12 November Tue 05:58 AM 5:58 PM
13 November Wed 05:59 AM 5:58 PM
14 November Thu 06:00 AM 5:57 PM
15 November Fri 06:01 AM 5:56 PM
16 November Sat 06:02 AM 5:56 PM
17 November Sun 06:03 AM 5:55 PM
18 November Mon 06:04 AM 5:55 PM
19 November Tue 06:04 AM 5:54 PM

Reviews & Comments

Canastel Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Canastel, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Canastel for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Canastel Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.