Cancanning Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cancanning

17 February, 2020 (23 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:19 am   7:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:09 am Iftar 07:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 February Tue 04:19 AM 7:00 PM
19 February Wed 04:20 AM 6:59 PM
20 February Thu 04:21 AM 6:58 PM
21 February Fri 04:22 AM 6:57 PM
22 February Sat 04:23 AM 6:56 PM
23 February Sun 04:24 AM 6:55 PM
24 February Mon 04:26 AM 6:53 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 February Tue 04:19 AM 7:00 PM
19 February Wed 04:20 AM 6:59 PM
20 February Thu 04:21 AM 6:58 PM
21 February Fri 04:22 AM 6:57 PM
22 February Sat 04:23 AM 6:56 PM
23 February Sun 04:24 AM 6:55 PM
24 February Mon 04:26 AM 6:53 PM
25 February Tue 04:27 AM 6:52 PM
26 February Wed 04:28 AM 6:51 PM
27 February Thu 04:29 AM 6:50 PM
28 February Fri 04:30 AM 6:49 PM
29 February Sat 04:31 AM 6:47 PM
01 March Sun 04:32 AM 6:46 PM
02 March Mon 04:33 AM 6:45 PM
03 March Tue 04:34 AM 6:44 PM
04 March Wed 04:35 AM 6:43 PM
05 March Thu 04:36 AM 6:41 PM
06 March Fri 04:37 AM 6:40 PM
07 March Sat 04:38 AM 6:39 PM
08 March Sun 04:39 AM 6:38 PM
09 March Mon 04:40 AM 6:36 PM
10 March Tue 04:41 AM 6:35 PM
11 March Wed 04:42 AM 6:34 PM
12 March Thu 04:42 AM 6:32 PM
13 March Fri 04:43 AM 6:31 PM
14 March Sat 04:44 AM 6:30 PM
15 March Sun 04:45 AM 6:28 PM
16 March Mon 04:46 AM 6:27 PM
17 March Tue 04:47 AM 6:26 PM
18 March Wed 04:48 AM 6:24 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cancanning Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cancanning, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cancanning for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cancanning Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.