Caplan Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Caplan

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:02 am   3:43 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:52 am Iftar 03:53 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 05:02 AM 3:43 PM
19 November Tue 05:03 AM 3:42 PM
20 November Wed 05:04 AM 3:41 PM
21 November Thu 05:05 AM 3:40 PM
22 November Fri 05:07 AM 3:39 PM
23 November Sat 05:08 AM 3:38 PM
24 November Sun 05:09 AM 3:37 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 05:02 AM 3:43 PM
19 November Tue 05:03 AM 3:42 PM
20 November Wed 05:04 AM 3:41 PM
21 November Thu 05:05 AM 3:40 PM
22 November Fri 05:07 AM 3:39 PM
23 November Sat 05:08 AM 3:38 PM
24 November Sun 05:09 AM 3:37 PM
25 November Mon 05:10 AM 3:36 PM
26 November Tue 05:11 AM 3:36 PM
27 November Wed 05:13 AM 3:35 PM
28 November Thu 05:14 AM 3:34 PM
29 November Fri 05:15 AM 3:34 PM
30 November Sat 05:16 AM 3:33 PM
01 December Sun 05:17 AM 3:33 PM
02 December Mon 05:18 AM 3:32 PM
03 December Tue 05:19 AM 3:32 PM
04 December Wed 05:20 AM 3:31 PM
05 December Thu 05:21 AM 3:31 PM
06 December Fri 05:22 AM 3:31 PM
07 December Sat 05:23 AM 3:30 PM
08 December Sun 05:24 AM 3:30 PM
09 December Mon 05:25 AM 3:30 PM
10 December Tue 05:26 AM 3:30 PM
11 December Wed 05:27 AM 3:30 PM
12 December Thu 05:27 AM 3:30 PM
13 December Fri 05:28 AM 3:30 PM
14 December Sat 05:29 AM 3:30 PM
15 December Sun 05:30 AM 3:30 PM
16 December Mon 05:30 AM 3:31 PM
17 December Tue 05:31 AM 3:31 PM

Reviews & Comments

Caplan Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Caplan, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Caplan for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Caplan Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.