Castillon-du-gard Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Castillon-du-gard

13 November, 2019 (15 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:53 am   5:19 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:43 am Iftar 05:29 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 05:53 AM 5:19 PM
14 November Thu 05:54 AM 5:18 PM
15 November Fri 05:55 AM 5:17 PM
16 November Sat 05:56 AM 5:16 PM
17 November Sun 05:57 AM 5:15 PM
18 November Mon 05:58 AM 5:14 PM
19 November Tue 05:59 AM 5:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
13 November Wed 05:53 AM 5:19 PM
14 November Thu 05:54 AM 5:18 PM
15 November Fri 05:55 AM 5:17 PM
16 November Sat 05:56 AM 5:16 PM
17 November Sun 05:57 AM 5:15 PM
18 November Mon 05:58 AM 5:14 PM
19 November Tue 05:59 AM 5:13 PM
20 November Wed 06:01 AM 5:13 PM
21 November Thu 06:02 AM 5:12 PM
22 November Fri 06:03 AM 5:11 PM
23 November Sat 06:04 AM 5:10 PM
24 November Sun 06:05 AM 5:10 PM
25 November Mon 06:06 AM 5:09 PM
26 November Tue 06:07 AM 5:09 PM
27 November Wed 06:08 AM 5:08 PM
28 November Thu 06:09 AM 5:08 PM
29 November Fri 06:10 AM 5:07 PM
30 November Sat 06:11 AM 5:07 PM
01 December Sun 06:12 AM 5:06 PM
02 December Mon 06:13 AM 5:06 PM
03 December Tue 06:14 AM 5:06 PM
04 December Wed 06:15 AM 5:05 PM
05 December Thu 06:16 AM 5:05 PM
06 December Fri 06:16 AM 5:05 PM
07 December Sat 06:17 AM 5:05 PM
08 December Sun 06:18 AM 5:05 PM
09 December Mon 06:19 AM 5:05 PM
10 December Tue 06:20 AM 5:05 PM
11 December Wed 06:21 AM 5:05 PM
12 December Thu 06:21 AM 5:05 PM

Reviews & Comments

Castillon-du-gard Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Castillon-du-gard, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Castillon-du-gard for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Castillon-du-gard Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.