Caumont-l'evente Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Caumont-l'evente

16 December, 2019 (18 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:54 am   5:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:44 am Iftar 05:17 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 December Mon 06:54 AM 5:07 PM
17 December Tue 06:54 AM 5:07 PM
18 December Wed 06:55 AM 5:07 PM
19 December Thu 06:56 AM 5:08 PM
20 December Fri 06:56 AM 5:08 PM
21 December Sat 06:57 AM 5:09 PM
22 December Sun 06:57 AM 5:09 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
16 December Mon 06:54 AM 5:07 PM
17 December Tue 06:54 AM 5:07 PM
18 December Wed 06:55 AM 5:07 PM
19 December Thu 06:56 AM 5:08 PM
20 December Fri 06:56 AM 5:08 PM
21 December Sat 06:57 AM 5:09 PM
22 December Sun 06:57 AM 5:09 PM
23 December Mon 06:58 AM 5:10 PM
24 December Tue 06:58 AM 5:10 PM
25 December Wed 06:59 AM 5:11 PM
26 December Thu 06:59 AM 5:12 PM
27 December Fri 06:59 AM 5:12 PM
28 December Sat 07:00 AM 5:13 PM
29 December Sun 07:00 AM 5:14 PM
30 December Mon 07:00 AM 5:15 PM
31 December Tue 07:00 AM 5:16 PM
01 January Wed 07:00 AM 5:17 PM
02 January Thu 07:00 AM 5:18 PM
03 January Fri 07:01 AM 5:19 PM
04 January Sat 07:01 AM 5:20 PM
05 January Sun 07:00 AM 5:21 PM
06 January Mon 07:00 AM 5:22 PM
07 January Tue 07:00 AM 5:23 PM
08 January Wed 07:00 AM 5:24 PM
09 January Thu 07:00 AM 5:26 PM
10 January Fri 07:00 AM 5:27 PM
11 January Sat 06:59 AM 5:28 PM
12 January Sun 06:59 AM 5:30 PM
13 January Mon 06:59 AM 5:31 PM
14 January Tue 06:58 AM 5:32 PM

Reviews & Comments

Caumont-l'evente Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Caumont-l'evente, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Caumont-l'evente for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Caumont-l'evente Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.