Caumont-sur-orne Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Caumont-sur-orne

22 November, 2019 (24 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:28 am   5:15 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:18 am Iftar 05:25 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 November Fri 06:28 AM 5:15 PM
23 November Sat 06:29 AM 5:14 PM
24 November Sun 06:31 AM 5:13 PM
25 November Mon 06:32 AM 5:12 PM
26 November Tue 06:33 AM 5:12 PM
27 November Wed 06:34 AM 5:11 PM
28 November Thu 06:35 AM 5:10 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 November Fri 06:28 AM 5:15 PM
23 November Sat 06:29 AM 5:14 PM
24 November Sun 06:31 AM 5:13 PM
25 November Mon 06:32 AM 5:12 PM
26 November Tue 06:33 AM 5:12 PM
27 November Wed 06:34 AM 5:11 PM
28 November Thu 06:35 AM 5:10 PM
29 November Fri 06:36 AM 5:10 PM
30 November Sat 06:37 AM 5:09 PM
01 December Sun 06:39 AM 5:08 PM
02 December Mon 06:40 AM 5:08 PM
03 December Tue 06:41 AM 5:07 PM
04 December Wed 06:42 AM 5:07 PM
05 December Thu 06:43 AM 5:07 PM
06 December Fri 06:44 AM 5:06 PM
07 December Sat 06:45 AM 5:06 PM
08 December Sun 06:46 AM 5:06 PM
09 December Mon 06:47 AM 5:06 PM
10 December Tue 06:47 AM 5:06 PM
11 December Wed 06:48 AM 5:06 PM
12 December Thu 06:49 AM 5:06 PM
13 December Fri 06:50 AM 5:06 PM
14 December Sat 06:51 AM 5:06 PM
15 December Sun 06:51 AM 5:06 PM
16 December Mon 06:52 AM 5:06 PM
17 December Tue 06:53 AM 5:06 PM
18 December Wed 06:53 AM 5:07 PM
19 December Thu 06:54 AM 5:07 PM
20 December Fri 06:55 AM 5:07 PM
21 December Sat 06:55 AM 5:08 PM

Reviews & Comments

Caumont-sur-orne Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Caumont-sur-orne, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Caumont-sur-orne for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Caumont-sur-orne Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.