Cesson Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cesson

22 January, 2020 (26 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:40 am   5:32 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:30 am Iftar 05:42 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 January Wed 06:40 AM 5:32 PM
23 January Thu 06:39 AM 5:34 PM
24 January Fri 06:38 AM 5:35 PM
25 January Sat 06:37 AM 5:37 PM
26 January Sun 06:36 AM 5:39 PM
27 January Mon 06:36 AM 5:40 PM
28 January Tue 06:35 AM 5:42 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 January Wed 06:40 AM 5:32 PM
23 January Thu 06:39 AM 5:34 PM
24 January Fri 06:38 AM 5:35 PM
25 January Sat 06:37 AM 5:37 PM
26 January Sun 06:36 AM 5:39 PM
27 January Mon 06:36 AM 5:40 PM
28 January Tue 06:35 AM 5:42 PM
29 January Wed 06:34 AM 5:43 PM
30 January Thu 06:33 AM 5:45 PM
31 January Fri 06:32 AM 5:47 PM
01 February Sat 06:31 AM 5:48 PM
02 February Sun 06:29 AM 5:50 PM
03 February Mon 06:28 AM 5:51 PM
04 February Tue 06:27 AM 5:53 PM
05 February Wed 06:26 AM 5:55 PM
06 February Thu 06:25 AM 5:56 PM
07 February Fri 06:23 AM 5:58 PM
08 February Sat 06:22 AM 6:00 PM
09 February Sun 06:21 AM 6:01 PM
10 February Mon 06:19 AM 6:03 PM
11 February Tue 06:18 AM 6:04 PM
12 February Wed 06:16 AM 6:06 PM
13 February Thu 06:15 AM 6:08 PM
14 February Fri 06:13 AM 6:09 PM
15 February Sat 06:12 AM 6:11 PM
16 February Sun 06:10 AM 6:13 PM
17 February Mon 06:09 AM 6:14 PM
18 February Tue 06:07 AM 6:16 PM
19 February Wed 06:05 AM 6:17 PM
20 February Thu 06:04 AM 6:19 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cesson Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cesson, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cesson for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cesson Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.