Cevallos Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cevallos

19 August, 2019 (17 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:25 am   6:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:15 am Iftar 06:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 06:25 AM 6:47 PM
20 August Tue 06:24 AM 6:48 PM
21 August Wed 06:23 AM 6:49 PM
22 August Thu 06:22 AM 6:50 PM
23 August Fri 06:21 AM 6:50 PM
24 August Sat 06:19 AM 6:51 PM
25 August Sun 06:18 AM 6:52 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 06:25 AM 6:47 PM
20 August Tue 06:24 AM 6:48 PM
21 August Wed 06:23 AM 6:49 PM
22 August Thu 06:22 AM 6:50 PM
23 August Fri 06:21 AM 6:50 PM
24 August Sat 06:19 AM 6:51 PM
25 August Sun 06:18 AM 6:52 PM
26 August Mon 06:17 AM 6:53 PM
27 August Tue 06:16 AM 6:53 PM
28 August Wed 06:15 AM 6:54 PM
29 August Thu 06:13 AM 6:55 PM
30 August Fri 06:12 AM 6:55 PM
31 August Sat 06:11 AM 6:56 PM
01 September Sun 06:09 AM 6:57 PM
02 September Mon 06:08 AM 6:58 PM
03 September Tue 06:07 AM 6:58 PM
04 September Wed 06:05 AM 6:59 PM
05 September Thu 06:04 AM 7:00 PM
06 September Fri 06:03 AM 7:01 PM
07 September Sat 06:01 AM 7:01 PM
08 September Sun 06:00 AM 7:02 PM
09 September Mon 05:58 AM 7:03 PM
10 September Tue 05:57 AM 7:04 PM
11 September Wed 05:55 AM 7:04 PM
12 September Thu 05:54 AM 7:05 PM
13 September Fri 05:53 AM 7:06 PM
14 September Sat 05:51 AM 7:06 PM
15 September Sun 05:50 AM 7:07 PM
16 September Mon 05:48 AM 7:08 PM
17 September Tue 05:47 AM 7:09 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cevallos Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cevallos, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cevallos for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cevallos Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.