Château De La Salle Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Château De La Salle

05 December, 2019 (7 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:13 am   4:59 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:03 am Iftar 05:09 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
05 December Thu 06:13 AM 4:59 PM
06 December Fri 06:14 AM 4:59 PM
07 December Sat 06:15 AM 4:59 PM
08 December Sun 06:16 AM 4:59 PM
09 December Mon 06:17 AM 4:59 PM
10 December Tue 06:18 AM 4:59 PM
11 December Wed 06:18 AM 4:59 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
05 December Thu 06:13 AM 4:59 PM
06 December Fri 06:14 AM 4:59 PM
07 December Sat 06:15 AM 4:59 PM
08 December Sun 06:16 AM 4:59 PM
09 December Mon 06:17 AM 4:59 PM
10 December Tue 06:18 AM 4:59 PM
11 December Wed 06:18 AM 4:59 PM
12 December Thu 06:19 AM 4:59 PM
13 December Fri 06:20 AM 4:59 PM
14 December Sat 06:21 AM 4:59 PM
15 December Sun 06:21 AM 4:59 PM
16 December Mon 06:22 AM 5:00 PM
17 December Tue 06:23 AM 5:00 PM
18 December Wed 06:23 AM 5:00 PM
19 December Thu 06:24 AM 5:01 PM
20 December Fri 06:24 AM 5:01 PM
21 December Sat 06:25 AM 5:01 PM
22 December Sun 06:25 AM 5:02 PM
23 December Mon 06:26 AM 5:03 PM
24 December Tue 06:26 AM 5:03 PM
25 December Wed 06:27 AM 5:04 PM
26 December Thu 06:27 AM 5:04 PM
27 December Fri 06:28 AM 5:05 PM
28 December Sat 06:28 AM 5:06 PM
29 December Sun 06:28 AM 5:07 PM
30 December Mon 06:28 AM 5:07 PM
31 December Tue 06:29 AM 5:08 PM
01 January Wed 06:29 AM 5:09 PM
02 January Thu 06:29 AM 5:10 PM
03 January Fri 06:29 AM 5:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Château De La Salle Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Château De La Salle, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Château De La Salle for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Château De La Salle Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.