Château-du-loir Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Château-du-loir

18 February, 2020 (23 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:16 am   6:26 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:06 am Iftar 06:36 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 February Tue 06:16 AM 6:26 PM
19 February Wed 06:14 AM 6:28 PM
20 February Thu 06:13 AM 6:29 PM
21 February Fri 06:11 AM 6:31 PM
22 February Sat 06:09 AM 6:32 PM
23 February Sun 06:08 AM 6:34 PM
24 February Mon 06:06 AM 6:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 February Tue 06:16 AM 6:26 PM
19 February Wed 06:14 AM 6:28 PM
20 February Thu 06:13 AM 6:29 PM
21 February Fri 06:11 AM 6:31 PM
22 February Sat 06:09 AM 6:32 PM
23 February Sun 06:08 AM 6:34 PM
24 February Mon 06:06 AM 6:35 PM
25 February Tue 06:04 AM 6:37 PM
26 February Wed 06:02 AM 6:39 PM
27 February Thu 06:01 AM 6:40 PM
28 February Fri 05:59 AM 6:42 PM
29 February Sat 05:57 AM 6:43 PM
01 March Sun 05:55 AM 6:45 PM
02 March Mon 05:53 AM 6:46 PM
03 March Tue 05:51 AM 6:48 PM
04 March Wed 05:49 AM 6:49 PM
05 March Thu 05:47 AM 6:51 PM
06 March Fri 05:45 AM 6:52 PM
07 March Sat 05:43 AM 6:54 PM
08 March Sun 05:41 AM 6:55 PM
09 March Mon 05:39 AM 6:57 PM
10 March Tue 05:37 AM 6:58 PM
11 March Wed 05:35 AM 6:59 PM
12 March Thu 05:33 AM 7:01 PM
13 March Fri 05:31 AM 7:02 PM
14 March Sat 05:29 AM 7:04 PM
15 March Sun 05:26 AM 7:05 PM
16 March Mon 05:24 AM 7:07 PM
17 March Tue 05:22 AM 7:08 PM
18 March Wed 05:20 AM 7:10 PM

Reviews & Comments

Château-du-loir Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Château-du-loir, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Château-du-loir for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Château-du-loir Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.