Chabrières Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chabrières

26 January, 2020 (30 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:16 am   5:35 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:06 am Iftar 05:45 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 January Sun 06:16 AM 5:35 PM
27 January Mon 06:15 AM 5:37 PM
28 January Tue 06:15 AM 5:38 PM
29 January Wed 06:14 AM 5:40 PM
30 January Thu 06:13 AM 5:41 PM
31 January Fri 06:12 AM 5:42 PM
01 February Sat 06:11 AM 5:44 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 January Sun 06:16 AM 5:35 PM
27 January Mon 06:15 AM 5:37 PM
28 January Tue 06:15 AM 5:38 PM
29 January Wed 06:14 AM 5:40 PM
30 January Thu 06:13 AM 5:41 PM
31 January Fri 06:12 AM 5:42 PM
01 February Sat 06:11 AM 5:44 PM
02 February Sun 06:10 AM 5:45 PM
03 February Mon 06:09 AM 5:46 PM
04 February Tue 06:08 AM 5:48 PM
05 February Wed 06:07 AM 5:49 PM
06 February Thu 06:06 AM 5:51 PM
07 February Fri 06:05 AM 5:52 PM
08 February Sat 06:04 AM 5:53 PM
09 February Sun 06:03 AM 5:55 PM
10 February Mon 06:02 AM 5:56 PM
11 February Tue 06:01 AM 5:58 PM
12 February Wed 05:59 AM 5:59 PM
13 February Thu 05:58 AM 6:00 PM
14 February Fri 05:57 AM 6:02 PM
15 February Sat 05:56 AM 6:03 PM
16 February Sun 05:54 AM 6:04 PM
17 February Mon 05:53 AM 6:06 PM
18 February Tue 05:51 AM 6:07 PM
19 February Wed 05:50 AM 6:08 PM
20 February Thu 05:49 AM 6:10 PM
21 February Fri 05:47 AM 6:11 PM
22 February Sat 05:46 AM 6:12 PM
23 February Sun 05:44 AM 6:14 PM
24 February Mon 05:43 AM 6:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chabrières Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chabrières, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chabrières for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chabrières Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.