Chamberlin Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chamberlin

26 January, 2020 (1 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:39 am   5:49 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:29 am Iftar 05:59 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 January Mon 06:39 AM 5:49 PM
28 January Tue 06:38 AM 5:50 PM
29 January Wed 06:37 AM 5:52 PM
30 January Thu 06:36 AM 5:53 PM
31 January Fri 06:35 AM 5:55 PM
01 February Sat 06:34 AM 5:56 PM
02 February Sun 06:33 AM 5:58 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 January Mon 06:39 AM 5:49 PM
28 January Tue 06:38 AM 5:50 PM
29 January Wed 06:37 AM 5:52 PM
30 January Thu 06:36 AM 5:53 PM
31 January Fri 06:35 AM 5:55 PM
01 February Sat 06:34 AM 5:56 PM
02 February Sun 06:33 AM 5:58 PM
03 February Mon 06:32 AM 5:59 PM
04 February Tue 06:31 AM 6:01 PM
05 February Wed 06:30 AM 6:02 PM
06 February Thu 06:28 AM 6:04 PM
07 February Fri 06:27 AM 6:06 PM
08 February Sat 06:26 AM 6:07 PM
09 February Sun 06:25 AM 6:09 PM
10 February Mon 06:23 AM 6:10 PM
11 February Tue 06:22 AM 6:12 PM
12 February Wed 06:21 AM 6:13 PM
13 February Thu 06:19 AM 6:15 PM
14 February Fri 06:18 AM 6:16 PM
15 February Sat 06:16 AM 6:18 PM
16 February Sun 06:15 AM 6:19 PM
17 February Mon 06:13 AM 6:21 PM
18 February Tue 06:12 AM 6:23 PM
19 February Wed 06:10 AM 6:24 PM
20 February Thu 06:08 AM 6:26 PM
21 February Fri 06:07 AM 6:27 PM
22 February Sat 06:05 AM 6:29 PM
23 February Sun 06:04 AM 6:30 PM
24 February Mon 06:02 AM 6:32 PM
25 February Tue 06:00 AM 6:33 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chamberlin Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chamberlin, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chamberlin for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chamberlin Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.