Chambres Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chambres

28 February, 2020 (3 Rajab 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:53 am   6:37 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:43 am Iftar 06:47 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 05:53 AM 6:37 PM
29 February Sat 05:51 AM 6:38 PM
01 March Sun 05:49 AM 6:39 PM
02 March Mon 05:48 AM 6:41 PM
03 March Tue 05:46 AM 6:42 PM
04 March Wed 05:44 AM 6:43 PM
05 March Thu 05:42 AM 6:45 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 05:53 AM 6:37 PM
29 February Sat 05:51 AM 6:38 PM
01 March Sun 05:49 AM 6:39 PM
02 March Mon 05:48 AM 6:41 PM
03 March Tue 05:46 AM 6:42 PM
04 March Wed 05:44 AM 6:43 PM
05 March Thu 05:42 AM 6:45 PM
06 March Fri 05:40 AM 6:46 PM
07 March Sat 05:38 AM 6:47 PM
08 March Sun 05:37 AM 6:49 PM
09 March Mon 05:35 AM 6:50 PM
10 March Tue 05:33 AM 6:51 PM
11 March Wed 05:31 AM 6:53 PM
12 March Thu 05:29 AM 6:54 PM
13 March Fri 05:27 AM 6:55 PM
14 March Sat 05:25 AM 6:57 PM
15 March Sun 05:23 AM 6:58 PM
16 March Mon 05:21 AM 6:59 PM
17 March Tue 05:19 AM 7:01 PM
18 March Wed 05:17 AM 7:02 PM
19 March Thu 05:15 AM 7:03 PM
20 March Fri 05:13 AM 7:04 PM
21 March Sat 05:11 AM 7:06 PM
22 March Sun 05:09 AM 7:07 PM
23 March Mon 05:07 AM 7:08 PM
24 March Tue 05:04 AM 7:10 PM
25 March Wed 05:02 AM 7:11 PM
26 March Thu 05:00 AM 7:12 PM
27 March Fri 04:58 AM 7:13 PM
28 March Sat 04:56 AM 7:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chambres Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chambres, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chambres for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chambres Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.