Charmoy Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Charmoy

05 December, 2019 (7 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:20 am   4:56 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:10 am Iftar 05:06 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
05 December Thu 06:20 AM 4:56 PM
06 December Fri 06:21 AM 4:56 PM
07 December Sat 06:22 AM 4:56 PM
08 December Sun 06:23 AM 4:56 PM
09 December Mon 06:24 AM 4:55 PM
10 December Tue 06:25 AM 4:55 PM
11 December Wed 06:26 AM 4:55 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
05 December Thu 06:20 AM 4:56 PM
06 December Fri 06:21 AM 4:56 PM
07 December Sat 06:22 AM 4:56 PM
08 December Sun 06:23 AM 4:56 PM
09 December Mon 06:24 AM 4:55 PM
10 December Tue 06:25 AM 4:55 PM
11 December Wed 06:26 AM 4:55 PM
12 December Thu 06:26 AM 4:55 PM
13 December Fri 06:27 AM 4:56 PM
14 December Sat 06:28 AM 4:56 PM
15 December Sun 06:29 AM 4:56 PM
16 December Mon 06:29 AM 4:56 PM
17 December Tue 06:30 AM 4:56 PM
18 December Wed 06:31 AM 4:57 PM
19 December Thu 06:31 AM 4:57 PM
20 December Fri 06:32 AM 4:57 PM
21 December Sat 06:32 AM 4:58 PM
22 December Sun 06:33 AM 4:58 PM
23 December Mon 06:33 AM 4:59 PM
24 December Tue 06:34 AM 5:00 PM
25 December Wed 06:34 AM 5:00 PM
26 December Thu 06:35 AM 5:01 PM
27 December Fri 06:35 AM 5:02 PM
28 December Sat 06:35 AM 5:02 PM
29 December Sun 06:36 AM 5:03 PM
30 December Mon 06:36 AM 5:04 PM
31 December Tue 06:36 AM 5:05 PM
01 January Wed 06:36 AM 5:06 PM
02 January Thu 06:36 AM 5:07 PM
03 January Fri 06:36 AM 5:08 PM

Reviews & Comments

Charmoy Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Charmoy, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Charmoy for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Charmoy Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.