Chateau-l'eveque Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chateau-l'eveque

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:42 am   7:02 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:32 am Iftar 07:12 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 06:42 AM 7:02 PM
23 October Wed 06:44 AM 7:00 PM
24 October Thu 06:45 AM 6:59 PM
25 October Fri 06:46 AM 6:57 PM
26 October Sat 06:47 AM 6:55 PM
27 October Sun 06:49 AM 6:54 PM
28 October Mon 06:50 AM 6:52 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 06:42 AM 7:02 PM
23 October Wed 06:44 AM 7:00 PM
24 October Thu 06:45 AM 6:59 PM
25 October Fri 06:46 AM 6:57 PM
26 October Sat 06:47 AM 6:55 PM
27 October Sun 06:49 AM 6:54 PM
28 October Mon 06:50 AM 6:52 PM
29 October Tue 06:51 AM 6:51 PM
30 October Wed 06:52 AM 6:49 PM
31 October Thu 06:54 AM 6:48 PM
01 November Fri 06:55 AM 6:46 PM
02 November Sat 06:56 AM 6:45 PM
03 November Sun 06:57 AM 6:44 PM
04 November Mon 06:58 AM 6:42 PM
05 November Tue 07:00 AM 6:41 PM
06 November Wed 07:01 AM 6:40 PM
07 November Thu 07:02 AM 6:38 PM
08 November Fri 07:03 AM 6:37 PM
09 November Sat 07:04 AM 6:36 PM
10 November Sun 07:06 AM 6:35 PM
11 November Mon 07:07 AM 6:33 PM
12 November Tue 07:08 AM 6:32 PM
13 November Wed 07:09 AM 6:31 PM
14 November Thu 07:10 AM 6:30 PM
15 November Fri 07:12 AM 6:29 PM
16 November Sat 07:13 AM 6:28 PM
17 November Sun 07:14 AM 6:27 PM
18 November Mon 07:15 AM 6:26 PM
19 November Tue 07:16 AM 6:25 PM
20 November Wed 07:17 AM 6:24 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chateau-l'eveque Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chateau-l'eveque, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chateau-l'eveque for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chateau-l'eveque Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.