Chavonne Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chavonne

22 January, 2020 (27 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:36 am   5:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:26 am Iftar 05:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:36 AM 5:27 PM
24 January Fri 06:35 AM 5:29 PM
25 January Sat 06:34 AM 5:30 PM
26 January Sun 06:33 AM 5:32 PM
27 January Mon 06:32 AM 5:34 PM
28 January Tue 06:31 AM 5:35 PM
29 January Wed 06:30 AM 5:37 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:36 AM 5:27 PM
24 January Fri 06:35 AM 5:29 PM
25 January Sat 06:34 AM 5:30 PM
26 January Sun 06:33 AM 5:32 PM
27 January Mon 06:32 AM 5:34 PM
28 January Tue 06:31 AM 5:35 PM
29 January Wed 06:30 AM 5:37 PM
30 January Thu 06:29 AM 5:39 PM
31 January Fri 06:28 AM 5:40 PM
01 February Sat 06:27 AM 5:42 PM
02 February Sun 06:26 AM 5:44 PM
03 February Mon 06:25 AM 5:45 PM
04 February Tue 06:24 AM 5:47 PM
05 February Wed 06:22 AM 5:49 PM
06 February Thu 06:21 AM 5:50 PM
07 February Fri 06:20 AM 5:52 PM
08 February Sat 06:18 AM 5:54 PM
09 February Sun 06:17 AM 5:55 PM
10 February Mon 06:16 AM 5:57 PM
11 February Tue 06:14 AM 5:59 PM
12 February Wed 06:13 AM 6:00 PM
13 February Thu 06:11 AM 6:02 PM
14 February Fri 06:09 AM 6:04 PM
15 February Sat 06:08 AM 6:05 PM
16 February Sun 06:06 AM 6:07 PM
17 February Mon 06:05 AM 6:09 PM
18 February Tue 06:03 AM 6:10 PM
19 February Wed 06:01 AM 6:12 PM
20 February Thu 06:00 AM 6:14 PM
21 February Fri 05:58 AM 6:15 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chavonne Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chavonne, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chavonne for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chavonne Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.