Chazé-sur-argos Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chazé-sur-argos

26 February, 2020 (1 Rajab 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08 am   6:44 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:58 am Iftar 06:54 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 February Wed 06:08 AM 6:44 PM
27 February Thu 06:06 AM 6:45 PM
28 February Fri 06:04 AM 6:47 PM
29 February Sat 06:02 AM 6:48 PM
01 March Sun 06:00 AM 6:50 PM
02 March Mon 05:58 AM 6:51 PM
03 March Tue 05:56 AM 6:53 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 February Wed 06:08 AM 6:44 PM
27 February Thu 06:06 AM 6:45 PM
28 February Fri 06:04 AM 6:47 PM
29 February Sat 06:02 AM 6:48 PM
01 March Sun 06:00 AM 6:50 PM
02 March Mon 05:58 AM 6:51 PM
03 March Tue 05:56 AM 6:53 PM
04 March Wed 05:54 AM 6:54 PM
05 March Thu 05:52 AM 6:56 PM
06 March Fri 05:51 AM 6:57 PM
07 March Sat 05:48 AM 6:59 PM
08 March Sun 05:46 AM 7:00 PM
09 March Mon 05:44 AM 7:02 PM
10 March Tue 05:42 AM 7:03 PM
11 March Wed 05:40 AM 7:05 PM
12 March Thu 05:38 AM 7:06 PM
13 March Fri 05:36 AM 7:08 PM
14 March Sat 05:34 AM 7:09 PM
15 March Sun 05:32 AM 7:11 PM
16 March Mon 05:30 AM 7:12 PM
17 March Tue 05:27 AM 7:13 PM
18 March Wed 05:25 AM 7:15 PM
19 March Thu 05:23 AM 7:16 PM
20 March Fri 05:21 AM 7:18 PM
21 March Sat 05:18 AM 7:19 PM
22 March Sun 05:16 AM 7:21 PM
23 March Mon 05:14 AM 7:22 PM
24 March Tue 05:12 AM 7:23 PM
25 March Wed 05:09 AM 7:25 PM
26 March Thu 05:07 AM 7:26 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chazé-sur-argos Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chazé-sur-argos, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chazé-sur-argos for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chazé-sur-argos Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.