Chazelles-sur-lyon Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Chazelles-sur-lyon

17 February, 2020 (22 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:02 am   6:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:52 am Iftar 06:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 06:02 AM 6:12 PM
18 February Tue 06:00 AM 6:14 PM
19 February Wed 05:59 AM 6:15 PM
20 February Thu 05:57 AM 6:17 PM
21 February Fri 05:56 AM 6:18 PM
22 February Sat 05:54 AM 6:19 PM
23 February Sun 05:53 AM 6:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 February Mon 06:02 AM 6:12 PM
18 February Tue 06:00 AM 6:14 PM
19 February Wed 05:59 AM 6:15 PM
20 February Thu 05:57 AM 6:17 PM
21 February Fri 05:56 AM 6:18 PM
22 February Sat 05:54 AM 6:19 PM
23 February Sun 05:53 AM 6:21 PM
24 February Mon 05:51 AM 6:22 PM
25 February Tue 05:49 AM 6:24 PM
26 February Wed 05:48 AM 6:25 PM
27 February Thu 05:46 AM 6:27 PM
28 February Fri 05:44 AM 6:28 PM
29 February Sat 05:43 AM 6:29 PM
01 March Sun 05:41 AM 6:31 PM
02 March Mon 05:39 AM 6:32 PM
03 March Tue 05:37 AM 6:34 PM
04 March Wed 05:35 AM 6:35 PM
05 March Thu 05:34 AM 6:36 PM
06 March Fri 05:32 AM 6:38 PM
07 March Sat 05:30 AM 6:39 PM
08 March Sun 05:28 AM 6:40 PM
09 March Mon 05:26 AM 6:42 PM
10 March Tue 05:24 AM 6:43 PM
11 March Wed 05:22 AM 6:44 PM
12 March Thu 05:20 AM 6:46 PM
13 March Fri 05:18 AM 6:47 PM
14 March Sat 05:16 AM 6:48 PM
15 March Sun 05:14 AM 6:50 PM
16 March Mon 05:12 AM 6:51 PM
17 March Tue 05:10 AM 6:52 PM

Reviews & Comments

Chazelles-sur-lyon Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Chazelles-sur-lyon, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Chazelles-sur-lyon for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Chazelles-sur-lyon Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.