Cheffois Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Cheffois

28 February, 2020 (3 Rajab 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:04 am   6:48 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:54 am Iftar 06:58 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 06:04 AM 6:48 PM
29 February Sat 06:03 AM 6:49 PM
01 March Sun 06:01 AM 6:50 PM
02 March Mon 05:59 AM 6:52 PM
03 March Tue 05:57 AM 6:53 PM
04 March Wed 05:55 AM 6:55 PM
05 March Thu 05:53 AM 6:56 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 February Fri 06:04 AM 6:48 PM
29 February Sat 06:03 AM 6:49 PM
01 March Sun 06:01 AM 6:50 PM
02 March Mon 05:59 AM 6:52 PM
03 March Tue 05:57 AM 6:53 PM
04 March Wed 05:55 AM 6:55 PM
05 March Thu 05:53 AM 6:56 PM
06 March Fri 05:51 AM 6:58 PM
07 March Sat 05:49 AM 6:59 PM
08 March Sun 05:47 AM 7:00 PM
09 March Mon 05:45 AM 7:02 PM
10 March Tue 05:43 AM 7:03 PM
11 March Wed 05:41 AM 7:05 PM
12 March Thu 05:39 AM 7:06 PM
13 March Fri 05:37 AM 7:08 PM
14 March Sat 05:35 AM 7:09 PM
15 March Sun 05:33 AM 7:10 PM
16 March Mon 05:31 AM 7:12 PM
17 March Tue 05:29 AM 7:13 PM
18 March Wed 05:27 AM 7:14 PM
19 March Thu 05:25 AM 7:16 PM
20 March Fri 05:22 AM 7:17 PM
21 March Sat 05:20 AM 7:19 PM
22 March Sun 05:18 AM 7:20 PM
23 March Mon 05:16 AM 7:21 PM
24 March Tue 05:14 AM 7:23 PM
25 March Wed 05:11 AM 7:24 PM
26 March Thu 05:09 AM 7:25 PM
27 March Fri 05:07 AM 7:27 PM
28 March Sat 05:05 AM 7:28 PM

Reviews & Comments

Cheffois Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Cheffois, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Cheffois for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Cheffois Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.